After Meth: Rebuilding Your Life, Sex, And Intimacy

After Meth: Rebuilding Your Life, Sex, And Intimacy

After Meth: Rebuilding Your Life, Sex, And Intimacy Tuesday, Feb 9 7pm-8:30pm Gay City, Calamus Auditorium 517 E Pike St Facebook event link https://www.facebook.com/events/219035605099873/ “After Meth: Rebuilding Your Life, Sex, and Intimacy” will be the topic of a reading and discussion with Dr. David Fawcett, author of a new book about meth addiction and recovery […]

“Gene Therapy in a Box?” Wed Feb 17  11AM Pacific  2PM Eastern

“Gene Therapy in a Box?” Wed Feb 17 11AM Pacific 2PM Eastern

Salutations! The defeatHIV Community Advisory Board invites you to join us for a free community educational webinar that will raise hopes around the world for a gene therapy approach to curing or controlling HIV. The free webinar will be held on Wednesday, February 17th at 11 AM-12:30 PM Pacific / 2PM-3:30PM Eastern +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ TO JOIN […]