Jump to Navigation

Crosstown Information

The following schools have cross-town agreements with Det 910:

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Northwest University
Seattle Pacific University
Seattle University
St. Martin's University
University of Washington Bothell Campus
University of Washington Tacoma Campus

Consortium Schools:
Bellevue College
Cascadia Community College
Edmonds Community College
Everett Community College
Green River Community College
Highline Community College
North Seattle Community College
Pierce College
Seattle Central Community College
Shoreline Community College
Skagit Valley College
South Puget Sound Community College
South Seattle Community College
Tacoma Community College
Whatcom Community College
University of Puget Sound

The cross town schools have documentation. The consortium schools have an agreement with UW since UW allows CC student to transfer to UW. This is an undocumented agreement. University of Puget Sound has a consortium agreement that was made in the past (Around 1993) and falls under consortium since students are allowed to attend U of Puget Sound and attend ROTC here at Det910. .

Schools located on McChord AFB:
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Southern Illinois University
St. Martin's University

United States Air Force: 

Main menu 2

about seo