Studying Abroad!
IPE Program Website


PEAS events! Check our blog for
an upated list of events..
Music, Poetry, and More

Joining a Student Group
See a list on our blog!
Student Groups Page

Undergraduate Research Symposium
Attend the upcoming event and
get involved next year!
More Info

The Experimental College
Take unusual and fun classes- cooking, guitar, yoga, and more!
Course catalog


Departments

Adviser: Judi Clark jclark@uw.edu

Adviser: Laura Todd letodd@uw.edu

Adviser: Autumn Yoke ayoke@uw.edu

Adviser:Meg Zabielski mzabiels@uw.edu

Phone:(206)543-0646

website




Adviser: Judi Clark jclark@uw.edu

Adviser: Laura Todd letodd@uw.edu

Adviser: Autumn Yoke ayoke@uw.edu

Adviser:Meg Zabielski mzabiels@uw.edu

Phone:(206)543-0646

website



Adviser: Abby Crossen acrossen@u.washington.edu

Adviser: Jean Joichi jjoichi@uw.edu

Phone:(206)685-7236

Department email: caupinfo@u.washington.edu

website



Adviser: Abby Crossen acrossen@u.washington.edu

Adviser: Jean Joichi jjoichi@uw.edu

Phone:(206)685-7236

Department email: caupinfo@u.washington.edu

website



Adviser: Tamara Cooper

tcoop@uw.edu

Phone:(206)685-1642

website


Adviser: Cynthia Anderson chid@uw.edu

website



Adviser: Tamara Cooper

tcoop@uw.edu

Phone:(206)685-1642

website



Adviser: Risa Morgan

risam@uw.edu

Phone:(206)543-0550

website



Adviser: Judi Clark jclark@uw.edu

Adviser: Laura Todd letodd@uw.edu

Adviser: Autumn Yoke ayoke@uw.edu

Adviser:Meg Zabielski mzabiels@uw.edu

Phone:(206)543-0646

Design website



Adviser: Cynthia Caci

ccaci@uw.edu

Phone:543-4218

website



Advisor: Matt Munday

mmunday@uw.edu

Phone:(206)543-4204



Adviser: Melissa Wensel wensel@uw.edu

Adviser: Bridget Norquist bridget@uw.edu

Adviser: Kimberly Swayze swayze@uw.edu

Phone: (206)543-2634

website


Adviser: Jennifer Grahl grahlj@uw.edu

Adviser: Jenni Cole jcole2@uw.edu

Phone:(206)685-9872

Phone:(206)543-1201


What are PEAS?

How can I sign up for a PEAS?

PEAS calendar!