First year students chose first rotations

Do you wonder where your friends are hiding? This is where they can be found for a significant portion of the week. The Program’s first year students have chosen their first research rotation labs, as follows:

Sweta Agrawal/ Tom Daniel
Matthew Brodsky/ Charles Chavkin
Florence D’Orazi/ Jon Cooper
Philia Gau/ David Raible
Sung-Eun Huh/ Richard Palmiter
Alison Mehravari/ Lee Osterhout
Dina Popovkina/ David Perkel
Melissa Ralston/ Sheri Mizumori
Stephanie Seeman/ Steve Perlmutter

This entry was posted in Research, Students. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>