2012 ASLA Student Award Winners

Congratulations to our new 2012 ASLA student award winners!

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /nfs/bronfs/uwfs/hw00/d40/belarc/blogs/news/pivotx/modules/smarty/Smarty_Compiler.class.php on line 270

Student awards and winners include:

Honor Award in Communications -- Leann Andrews -- Biotrash: the Video Game, App, and Interactive Website

Honor Award in Community Service -- Leann Andrews, Jonathan Jue, Daniel Shaw, Laura Denman, Kate Walford, Ryan Ulsberger, Tobey Clarkin, and Alexa Celerian. -- Escuela Ecologica Saludale Initiative.
Advisors: Ben Spencer and Susan Bolton

Follow the link below to read more about their projects!

Leann & JJ at the ASLA Annual Meeting in Phoenix

Posted Thursday 30 August 2012 at 2:59 pm