Senior Fellows


Name Lab Email
Ambrozinski, Lukasz O’Donnell lukasa@uw.edu
Bhattacharjee, Nirveek Folch nirveek@uw.edu
Brault, Norman David Lutz
Chen, Chieh-Li Wang chiehli@uw.edu
Cheng, Yilong Pun ylcheng@uw.edu
Cheng, Yuanhua Regnier yhcheng6@uw.edu
Choi, Woo June Wang wjchoi1015@gmail.com
Copeland, Wilbert Sauro wcopelan@uw.edu
Elias, Paul Pun pelias@uw.edu
Esquivel, Juan Pablo Yager juanpa@uw.edu
Golan-Paz, Sharon Woodrow shagolan@uw.edu
Heiniger, Erin Yager ekheiniger@uw.edu
Huang, Shichu Yager shichu@uw.edu
Jackson, Melissa Speer mj39@uw.edu
Keravnou, Christina Averkiou ckerav@uw.edu
Kim, Tae Jin Kim taejkim@uw.edu
Klaiman, Jordan Regnier jklaiman@uw.edu
Li, Melissa Yager melissa_li@gatech.edu
Marcu, Raluca Zheng rmarcu@uw.edu
Nagao, Ryan Zheng nagao@u.washington.edu
Qi, Xiaoli Wang qixl200527267@gmail.com
Qin, Wan Wang wqin.opt@gmail.com
Shang, Jing Gao shangj@uw.edu
Smith, Alec Kim alecstsmith@gmail.com
Son, Hye-Nam Stayton  hyenam@u.washington.edu
Song, Shaozhen Wang s.z.song@dundee.ac.uk
Tai, Wanyi Gao
Toley, Bhushan Yager btoley@uw.edu
Toso, Dario Pollack
Towse, Clare-Louise Daggett ctowse@uw.edu
Wallingford, Mary Giachelli marycwallingford@gmail.com
Uto, Koichiro Kim flatronl1753s@gmail.com
Wang, Jingang Wang takepainsfh@163.com
Wei, Chen-Wei O’Donnell cwwei28@uw.edu
Yamada, Shunsuke Giachelli
Yoo, Sang Hyok Pollack hyokster@gmail.com
Yoo, Soon Joon O’Donnell soonjoon@uw.edu
Zhang, Anqi Wang zhangdelight@gmail.com
Zhang, Hangyu Woodrow hangyuz@uw.edu
Zhang, Qinqin Wang qinqinfh@163.com
Zrazhevskiy, Pavel Gao zrazhevskiy@yahoo.com

Back up

Visiting Scholars

Name Lab Email
Bae, Min Su Kim bmsbms20@gmail.com
Li, Chenxi Wang lichenxi1983@gmail.com
Liu, Changli Gao
Liu, Jin Wang liu_jin@tju.edu.cn
Yoo, Yongmo O’Donnell

Back up

Visiting Scientists

Name Lab Email
Li, Yuandong Wang jenli268@gmail.com
Zhou, Zhehai Wang zhouzhehai@bistu.edu.cn

Back up