UW Bioengineering Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Senior Fellows
Name Lab Email
Akhlagn-Moayed, Alireza Pollack alirem@uw.edu
Arnal, Bastien O’Donnell/Gao barnal@uw.edu
Bhattacharjee, Nirveek Folch nirveek@uw.edu
Bindschadler, Michael Bassingthwaighte mikebind@uw.edu
Callegari, Andrea Giachelli andy79@uw.edu
Choi, Woo June Wang wjchoi1015@gmail.com
Choi, Young-Soo Kim, Deok-Ho memschoi@gmail.com
Elias, Paul Pun pelias@uw.edu
Esquivel, Juan Pablo Yager juanpa@uw.edu
Ghosn, Bilal Stayton bghosn1@uw.edu
Gupta, Kshitiz Kim, Deok-Ho kshitiz@jhmi.edu
Hariri, Sepideh Wang
Heiniger, Erin Yager ekheiniger@uw.edu
Hopping, Gene Daggett ghopping@uw.edu
Li, Melissa Yager melissa_li@gatech.edu
Liu, Honyan Gao hongyl@uw.edu
Ma, Hongyan Bryers hongyan@uw.edu
Moorjani, Samira Folch moorjani@uw.edu
Neal, Maxwell Sauro mneal@uw.edu
Nguyen, Thu-Mai O’Donnell/Gao thumai@uw.edu
Nie,Huarong Woodrow huarongn@polysci.umass.edu
Rangarajan, Srinath Yager srinat@gmail.com
Reif, Roberto Wang robertoreif@gmail.com
Roy, Debashish Stayton debashishroy.usa@gmail.com
Sangare, Laura Ratner, Buddy lsangare@uw.edu
Schmidlin, Thomas Daggett tschmidl@uw.edu
Shang, Jing Gao shangj@uw.edu
Shi, Lei Wang slconan@gmail.com
Song, Eun-Ho Ratner, Dan
Toley, Bhushan Yager btoley@uw.edu
Towse, Clare-Louise Daggett ctowse@uw.edu
Wallingford, Mary Giachelli marycwallingford@gmail.com
Wei, Chen-Wei O’Donnell cwwei28@uw.edu
Wei, Hua Pun huawei@uw.edu
Wilson, John Stayton wilsonjt@uw.edu
Wang,  Hequn (Tracy) Wang twang71@uw.edu
Wong, Emily O’Donnell eywong@uw.edu
Xia, Jinjun O’Donnell xiajj@uw.edu
Zhang, Lei Bryers zhanglei@uw.edu
Zhang, Qinqin Wang qinqinfh@163.com
Zrazhevskiy, Pavel Gao zrazhevskiy@yahoo.com

Back up

Visiting Scholars
Name Lab Email
Geng, Peng Gao gengpeng_2001@163.com
Liu, Rong Wang rongliu@tju.edu.cn

Back up

Visiting Scientists
Name Lab Email
Cheng, Yuanhua Regnier yuanhua.cheng@gmail.com
Ishiwatari, Hiromasa Pollack
Li, Yuandong Wang jenli268@gmail.com
Nam, Ki-Hwan Kim, Deok-Ho namkihwan@email.arizona.edu
Navaid, Farzana Singh farzananavaid7@aol.com

Back up