Instrumentation, Imaging and Image-Guided Therapy

//Instrumentation, Imaging and Image-Guided Therapy

Mike Averkiou

, ,

Associate Professor maverk@uw.edu Phone: (206) 616-9558 Office: Foege N530Q […]

Karl Böhringer

, , ,

Joint Professor of Electrical Engineering and Bioengineering Director, Washington Nanofabrication Facility Site Director, NSF National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure karlb@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)221-5177 Office: Office EEB EE253I and Fluke Hall 135 […]

David G. Castner

, , , ,

Joint Professor of Bioengineering and Chemical Engineering castner@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-8094 Office: MolES 225 […]

Daniel Chiu

, , ,

Joint A. Bruce Montgomery Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Bioengineering chiu@chem.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-1655 Office: Bagley 204 […]

Lara Gamble

, , , ,

Research Associate Professor lgamble@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-4173 Office: MolES 226 […]

Xiaohu Gao

, , ,

Associate Professor xgao@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-6562 Office: Foege N530M […]

Christopher M. Neils

, ,

Senior Lecturer cmneils@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-3021 Office: Foege N310E […]

Matthew O’Donnell

, ,

Professor odonnel@uw.edu Phone: (206)465-2144 Office: Benjamin Hall Bldg. 514 […]

Suzie H. Pun

, , , ,

Robert F. Rushmer Professor spun@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-3488 Office: Foege N530P […]

Colin Studholme

, , ,

Joint Professor of Pediatrics and Bioengineering studholm@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-7022 Office: HSB RR439A […]

Paul Wiggins

, , ,

Joint Associate Professor, Physics and Bioengineering pwiggins@uw.edu Phone: (626)437-3761 Office: Foege N410F […]

Chun Yuan

, ,

Professor of Radiology and Bioengineering cyuan@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-9346 Office: South Lake Union campus, 850 Republican Street, Brotman D- 124 […]