Molecular and Cellular Engineering

//Molecular and Cellular Engineering

James Bryers

, , ,

Professor jbryers@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-5876 Office: Foege N310C […]

David G. Castner

, , , ,

Joint Professor of Bioengineering and Chemical Engineering castner@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-8094 Office: MolES 225 […]

Daniel Chiu

, , ,

Joint A. Bruce Montgomery Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Bioengineering chiu@chem.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-1655 Office: Bagley 204 […]

Anthony Convertine

, ,

Research Assistant Professor aconv@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)221-5113 Office: Foege N510E […]

Valerie Daggett

, , ,

Professor daggett@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-7420 Office: Foege N310B […]

Jennifer Davis

, , ,

Assistant Professor Email: jendavis@uw.edu Office: South Lake Union campus, 850 Republican St., Brotman Building, Room 342, 343 […]

Lara Gamble

, , , ,

Research Associate Professor lgamble@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-4173 Office: MolES 226 […]

Xiaohu Gao

, , ,

Associate Professor xgao@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-6562 Office: Foege N530M […]

Cecilia Giachelli

, , ,

W. Hunter and Dorothy Simpson Endowed Chair Professor ceci@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-0205 Office: Foege N330L […]

Gianluca Interlandi

, , ,

Research Assistant Professor gianluca@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-4435 Office: Foege N430 E […]

Deok-Ho Kim

, , , ,

Assistant Professor deokho@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-1133 Office: Foege N410G South Lake Union campus: Office: 850 Republican St. Rm 418 […]

Hao Yuan Kueh

, , ,

Assistant Professor Email: kueh@uw.edu Office: Foege N210E […]

James Lai

, , ,

Research Associate Professor jilai@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-5168 Office: Foege N510F […]

Charles E. Murry

, , ,

Joint Professor of Pathology, Cardiology, and Bioengineering murry@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)616-8685 South Lake Union campus: Office: 850 Republican St., Brotman Building, Room 453 […]

Gerald Pollack

, , ,

Professor ghp@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-1880 Office: Foege N210G […]

Suzie H. Pun

, , , ,

Robert F. Rushmer Professor spun@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-3488 Office: Foege N530P […]

Buddy D. Ratner

, , , ,

Joint Professor of Bioengineering and Chemical Engineering Michael L. & Myrna Darland Endowed Chair in Technology Commercialization ratner@uweb.engr.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-1005 Office: Foege N330J […]

Daniel M. Ratner

, , , ,

Associate Professor dratner@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-2840 Office: Foege N210D […]

Michael Regnier

, , ,

Washington Research Foundation Endowed Professor of Bioengineering Vice Chair for Research, Bioengineering mregnier@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-4325 Office: Foege N310F South Lake Union Phone: (206)221-0504 Office: South Research Building, S184 […]

Joan Sanders

, , ,

Professor jsanders@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-5872 Office: Foege N430J […]

Herbert Sauro

, , ,

Associate Professor hsauro@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-2119 Office: Foege N410A […]

Marta Scatena

, , ,

Research Associate Professor mscatena@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-5789 Office: South Lake Union Campus S176 […]

Drew Sellers

, , ,

Research Assistant Professor Email: drewfus@uw.edu Phone: (206) 616-8023 Office: Foege N510C […]

Narendra Singh

, , ,

Research Professor narendra@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-2060 Office: Foege N233B […]

Yanfeng (Mei) Speer

, , ,

Research Associate Professor yfwang@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-3983 Office: Foege N310D […]

Patrick S. Stayton

, , , ,

Professor Director, Molecular Engineering and Sciences Institute stayton@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-8148 Office: Foege N530L […]

Kelly Stevens

, , , ,

Assistant Professor ksteve@uw.edu Phone: (206) 897-1518 Office: South Lake Union, Brotman Building Rm. 440 […]

Wendy Thomas

, , , ,

Associate Professor Vice Chair of Academic Affairs, Bioengineering wendyt@uw.edu Phone: (206)616-3947 Office: Foege N430P […]

Rong Tian

, , ,

Joint Professor of Anesthesiology and Bioengineering rongtian@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)543-8982 Office: South Lake Union Campus, N135 […]

Ying Zheng

, , ,

Assistant Professor yingzy@uw.edu Phone: (206)543-3223 Office: South Lake Union campus, 815 Mercer St., Brotman Building, Room 420 […]