Technology for Expanding Access to Healthcare

//Technology for Expanding Access to Healthcare

Karl Böhringer

, , ,

Joint Professor of Electrical Engineering and Bioengineering Director, Washington Nanofabrication Facility Site Director, NSF National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure karlb@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)221-5177 Office: Office EEB EE253I and Fluke Hall 135 […]

Eric H. Chudler

, ,

Research Associate Professor chudler@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)616-6899 Office: CSNE, Russell Hall, 1414 NE 42nd Street, Suite 204 […]

James Lai

, , ,

Research Associate Professor jilai@uw.edu Phone: (206)221-5168 Office: Foege N510F […]

Barry Lutz

, , ,

Associate Professor Pilcher Faculty Fellow blutz@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-9891 Office: Foege N530N […]

Buddy D. Ratner

, , , ,

Joint Professor of Bioengineering and Chemical Engineering Michael L. & Myrna Darland Endowed Chair in Technology Commercialization ratner@uweb.engr.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-1005 Office: Foege N330J […]

Daniel M. Ratner

, , , ,

Associate Professor dratner@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-2840 Office: Foege N210D […]

Narendra Singh

, , ,

Research Professor narendra@uw.edu Phone: (206)685-2060 Office: Foege N233B […]

Patrick S. Stayton

, , , ,

Professor Director, Molecular Engineering and Sciences Institute stayton@u.washington.edu Phone: (206)685-8148 Office: Foege N530L […]