PEOPLE
FACULTY
FACULTY
STAFF
STAFF
GRADUATE STUDENTS
GRADUATE STUDENTS
NEW STUDENTS
NEW STUDENTS

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Adams, Carson
cadams11@uw.edu
DiMaio Lab
Adams, Chloe
cadams27@uw.edu
Rotation
Arbach, Hannah
harbach@uw.edu
Wills Lab
Basanta, Benjamin (BPSD)
basantab@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Benasutti, Halli
benash@uw.edu
Chamberlain Lab
Bermeo, Sherry (BPSD)
sherrb3@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Bisbach, Celia
cbisbach@uw.edu
Hurley/Brockerhoff Labs
Borst, Andrew
borsta2@uw.edu
Veesler Lab
Burrell, Anika
anikab@uw.edu
Kollman Lab
Cabrera, Alejandra
hurtado@uw.edu
Kwon Lab
Cai, Guangyang (Andy) (BPSD)
gcai@uw.edu
Kollman/Asbury Labs
Caudal, Arianne
acaudal@uw.edu
Tian Lab
Chen, Zibo (BPSD)
zibochen@uw.edu
DiMaio/Baker Labs
Chidyausiku, Tamuka (BPSD)
tchidi@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Dang, Ha
hvdang@uw.edu
Veesler Lab
Divine, Robert
rdd48@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Dosey, Annie (BPSD)
doseya@uw.edu
King Lab
Engelhart, Emily
emilye7@uw.edu
Hoppins Lab
Farrell, Daniel
danpf@uw.edu
DiMaio Lab
Flores, Rachel
rachelf6@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Gerben, Stacey (BPSD)
srgerb@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Hamilton, Grace
ghamilto@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Hansen, Jesse (BPSD)
jhansen6@uw.edu
Kollman Lab
Haydon, Ian (BPSD)
ichaydon@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Hussein, Abdiasis
ahussein@uw.edu
Ruohola-Baker Lab
Hutto, Rachel
rhutto@uw.edu
Hurley Lab
Jiang, Hanlun (BPSD)
jianghl@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Kakebeen, Anneke
akakebee@uw.edu
Wills Lab
Kanow, Mark
mkanow@uw.edu
Hurley Lab
Kibler, Ryan (BPSD)
rdkibler@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Kim, Jae-ook (James)
jk92@uw.edu
Davis Lab
King, Rose
rosek74@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Klima, Jason
klimaj@uw.edu
Baker/Hurley Labs
Koepnick, Brian (BPSD)
koepnick@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Langan, Bobby (BPSD)
langar2@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Loutey, Dana (BPSD)
deloutey@uw.edu
Klevit Lab
Maker, Allison
makera@uw.edu
Gumbiner Lab
Muenks, Andrew
amuenks@uw.edu
Rotation
Nattermann, Una (BPSD)
natteruw@uw.edu
Baker Lab
O'Connor, Jacob (BPSD)
oconnojj@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Pan, Yuxin
panyuxin@uw.edu
Rotation
Pranoto, Inez
inezp@uw.edu
Kwon Lab
Reggiano, Gabriella (BPSD)
reggiano@uw.edu
DiMaio Lab
Rutter, Kaitlyn
kmgilmor@uw.edu
Rotation
Said, Meerit
mys3@uw.edu
Rotation
Scarborough, Emily
escarb@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Sloat, Stephanie
smacd@uw.edu
Hoppins Lab
Tsantilas, Kristine
ktsantil@uw.edu
Hurley Lab
Ueda, George
gtueda@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Walls, Lexi
acwalls@uw.edu
Veesler Lab
Witus, Samuel
wituss@uw.edu
Klevit Lab
Woods, Chris (BPSD)
cnwoods@uw.edu
Klevit Lab
Zambrano, Dane
daneevan@uw.edu
Rotation

Graduate Student Positions 2018-19

President
Anneke Kakebeen
akakebee@uw.edu
GPSS Senator
Rachel Hutto
rhutto@uw.edu
GPSS Senator
Gabi Reggiano
reggiano@uw.edu
Graduate Admissions Liaison
Ha Dang
hvdang@uw.edu
Graduate Admissions Liaison
Rachel Flores
rachelf6@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Sherry Bermeo
sherrb3@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Guangyang (Andy) Cai
gcai@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Stacey Gerben
srgerb@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Allison Maker
makera@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Stephanie Sloat
srgerb@uw.edu
Retreat Coordinator
Halli Benasutti
benash@uw.edu
Retreat Coordinator
Rose King
rosek74@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Autumn 2018
Hannah Arbach
harbach@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Winter 2019
Jeet Patel
jeetp@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Spring 2019
Andrew Borst
borsta2@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Autumn 2018
Dan Farrell
danpf@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Winter 2019
Carson Adams
cadams11@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Spring 2019
Abdiasis Hussein
ahussein@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Lunch Coordinators – Autumn 2018
Anika Burrell
anikab@uw.edu
Ian Haydon
ichaydon@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Lunch Coordinators – Winter 2019
Robby Divine
rdd48@uw.edu
Inez Pranoto
inezp@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Lunch Coordinators – Spring 2019
Arianne Caudal
acaudal@uw.edu
Sam Witus
wituss@uw.edu
Rotation Talk Lunch Coordinator – Autumn 2018
Alejandra Cabrera
hurtado@uw.edu
Rotation Talk Lunch Coordinator – Winter 2019
Hanlun Jiang
jianghl@uw.edu
Rotation Talk Lunch Coordinator – Spring 2019
Jacob O'Connor
oconnojj@uw.edu
Graduate Education
Committee

Dana Loutey
deloutey@uw.edu
Urdal Fellowship Committee
Celia Bisbach
cbisbach@uw.edu
Schultz Travel Fellowship Committee
Kristine Tsantilas
ktsantil@uw.edu
Party Czars - Autumn 2018
Annie Dosey
doseya@uw.edu
Ryan Kibler
rdkibler@uw.edu
Party Czars - Winter 2019
Grace Hamilton
ghamilto@uw.edu
Rose King
rosek74@uw.edu
Party Czars - Spring 2019
Jesse Hansen
jhansen6@uw.edu
Chris Woods
cnwoods@uw.edu
Faculty Chalk Talk Student Representative
Lexi Walls
acwalls@uw.edu
Student Invited Seminar Coordinator
Anneke Kakebeen
akakebee@uw.edu