PEOPLE
FACULTY
FACULTY
STAFF
STAFF
GRADUATE STUDENTS
GRADUATE STUDENTS
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS
NEW STUDENTS
NEW STUDENTS

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Bryan, Cassie
cassio87@u.washington.edu
Baker Lab
Carrico, Chris (BPSD)
ccarrico@u.washington.edu
Strong Lab
Castellanos, Javier (BPSD)
javiercv@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Cattin, Jerome
jeromeco@u.washington.edu
Ailion Lab
Clouser, Amanda (BPSD)
aclouser@u.washington.edu
Klevit Lab
Conway, Patrick (BPSD)
ptconway@u.washington.edu
Baker Lab
Cook, Matt
mjcook@u.washington.edu
Brzovic Lab
Delbecq, Scott (BPSD)
delbes@u.washington.edu
Klevit Lab
Dove, Katja
kkd5@u.washington.edu
Klevit Lab
Finton, Kathryn (BPSD)
kfinton@gmail.com
Strong Lab
Fong, Kimberly
kfong864@u.washington.edu
Davis Lab
Ford, Alex (BPSD)
fordas@u.washington.edu
Baker Lab
George, Ashley
aageorge@u.washington.edu
Brockerhoff Lab
Giarmarco, Michelle
mgmarco@u.washington.edu
Hurley Lab
Gleixner, James (BPSD)
gleixner@u.washington.edu
Baker / Thomas Lab
Gonen, Shane (BPSD)
sgon001@u.washington.edu
Baker Lab
Han, Yan (BPSD)
hanyan7@u.washington.edu
Hahn Lab
Horsman, Joe
horsman@u.washington.edu
Miller Lab
Hoyt, Jill
groulikj@u.washington.edu
Ailion Lab
Hsia, Yang (BPSD)
yhsia@u.washington.edu
Baker Lab
Iadanza, Matt
miadanza@u.washington.edu
Gonen Lab
Jaffe, James (BPSD)
jaffej2@u.washington.edu
Strong Lab
Jung, Ken (BPSD)
kenjung@u.washington.edu
Baker Lab
King, Christopher (BPSD)
chrisk1@u.washington.edu
Baker/Bradley Lab
Koepnick, Brian (BPSD)
koepnick@u.washington.edu
Baker Lab
Lin, Yu-Ru
Bjerre@u.washington.edu
Baker Lab
Lindsay, Ken
k9@u.washington.edu
Hurley Lab
Lu, Connie (BPSD)
connielu@u.washington.edu
Hol Lab
Menis, Sergey (BPSD)
menis@u.washington.edu
Schief Lab
Olson, Henry
hco5@u.washington.edu
Maizels Lab
Poshusta, Garrett (BPSD)
garrettp@u.washington.edu
Aitchison Lab
Tien, Jerry
jtien@u.washington.edu
Davis Lab
Umbreit, Neil
umbreit@u.washington.edu
Davis Lab
Vittal, Vinayak
vvittal@u.washington.edu
Klevit Lab
Wang, Ray (BPSD)
wangyr@u.washington.edu
Baker Lab

Graduate Student Positions 2013-14

President
Joe Horsman
horsman@uw.edu
GPSS Senator
Amanda Clouser
aclouser@uw.edu
GPSS Senator
Ken Lindsay
k9@uw.edu

Schultz Travel Fellowship Commitee
Vinayak Vittal
vvittal@uw.edu
Graduate Admissions Liaison
Jerome Cattin
jeromeco@uw.edu
Graduate Admissions Liaison
Kim Fong
kfong864@u.washington.edu

Recruitment Committee
Matt Cook
mjcook@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Michelle Giarmarco
mgmarco@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Henry Olson
hco5@uw.edu

Retreat Coordinator
Jill Hoyt
groulikj@uw.edu
Retreat Coordinator
Yu-Ru Lin
yrlin@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Fall 2013
Neil Umbreit
umbreit@uw.edu

Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Winter 2014
Katja Dove
kkd5@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Spring 2014
Ashley George
aageorge@uw.edu
Student Invited Seminar Coordinator
Joe Horsman
horsman@uw.edu

Grad Student Seminar Committee – Fall 2013
Jerry Tien
jtien@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Winter 2014
Cassie Bryan
cassio87@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Spring 2014
Vinayak Vittal
vvittal@uw.edu

Party Czar
James Gleixner
gleixner@uw.edu
Party Czar
Jill Hoyt
groulikj@uw.edu
Graduate Education Committee
Katja Dove
kkd5@uw.edu
BIOC Grads List Coordinator
Katja Dove
kkd5@uw.edu