PEOPLE
FACULTY
FACULTY
STAFF
STAFF
GRADUATE STUDENTS
GRADUATE STUDENTS
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS
NEW STUDENTS
NEW STUDENTS

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Borst, Andrew
borsta2@uw.edu
Rotation
Bryan, Cassie
cassio87@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Cattin, Jerome
jeromeco@uw.edu
Ailion Lab
Chen, Zibo (BPSD)
zibochen@uw.edu
DiMaio/Baker Labs
Clouser, Amanda (BPSD)
aclouser@uw.edu
Klevit Lab
Conway, Patrick (BPSD)
ptconway@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Cook, Matt
mjcook@uw.edu
Brzovic Lab
DaRosa, Paul (BPSD)
pdarosa@uw.edu
Klevit/Xu Labs
Delbecq, Scott (BPSD)
delbes@uw.edu
Klevit Lab
Engelhart, Emily
emilye7@uw.edu
Hoppins Lab
Fong, Kimberly
kfong864@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Ford, Alex (BPSD)
fordas@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Frenz, Brandon
bfrenz@uw.edu
DiMaio Lab
Giarmarco, Michelle
mgmarco@uw.edu
Hurley Lab
Gleixner, James (BPSD)
gleixner@uw.edu
Baker/Thomas Labs
Han, Yan (BPSD)
hanyan7@uw.edu
Hahn Lab
Horsman, Joe
horsman@uw.edu
Miller Lab
Hoyt, Jill
groulikj@uw.edu
Ailion Lab
Hutto, Rachel
rhutto@uw.edu
Rotation
Jaffe, James (BPSD)
jaffej2@uw.edu
Strong Lab
Kanow, Mark
mkanow@uw.edu
Hurley Lab
Kim, Jae-ook (James)
jk92@uw.edu
Davis Lab
King, Rose
rosek74@uw.edu
Rotation
Lin, Yu-Ru
yrlin@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Nattermann, Una (BPSD)
natteruw@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Olson, Henry
hco5@uw.edu
Maizels Lab
Poshusta, Garrett (BPSD)
garrettp@uw.edu
Aitchison Lab
Scarborough, Emily
escarb@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Ueda, George
gtueda@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Usluer, Gulsima
usluerg@uw.edu
Rotation
Wang, Ray (BPSD)
wangyr@uw.edu
Baker Lab

Graduate Student Positions 2014-15

President
Michelle Giarmarco
mgmarco@uw.edu
GPSS Senator
Amanda Clouser
aclouser@uw.edu
GPSS Senator
Henry Olson
hco5@uw.edu

Graduate Admissions Liaison
Cassie Bryan
cassio87@uw.edu
Graduate Admissions Liaison
Yu-Ru Lin
yrlin@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Emily Engelhart
emilye7@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Mark Kanow
mkanow@uw.edu
Retreat Coordinator
James Kim
jk92@uw.edu
Retreat Coordinator
Emily Scarborough
escarb@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Fall 2014


Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Winter 2015
Jill Hoyt
groulikj@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Spring 2015
Brandon Frenz
bfrenz@uw.edu
Student Invited Seminar Coordinator
Michelle Giarmarco
mgmarco@uw.edu

Grad Student Seminar Committee – Fall 2014

Grad Student Seminar Committee – Winter 2015
Kim Fong
kfong864@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Spring 2015


Party Czar
Jerome Cattin
jeromeco@uw.edu
Party Czar

Graduate Education Committee
Matt Cook
mjcook@uw.edu
BIOC Grads List Coordinator

Schultz Travel Fellowship Commitee
George Ueda
gtueda@uw.edu
Urdal Fellowship Commitee
Joe Horsman
horsman@uw.edu