Past Events

Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

J Lingappa

Speaker: Jairam Lingappa, MD
Affiliation: University of Washington

Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Speaker: Douglas D. Richman, MD
Affiliation: University of California, San Diego

Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The CAB Steering Committee meeting will be held at:
Multifaith Works
115 16th Ave
Seattle WA 98122

Refreshments will be provided.

Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

The CFAR Sociobehavioral and Prevention Core and Public Health-Seattle & King Co. Brownbag Series presents:

Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

CNICS (CFAR Network of Integrated Clinical Systems) and PROMIS (Patient-Reported Outcome Measure Study) at the Madison Clinic
Speaker: Rob Frederikson, PhD
Center for AIDS Research

Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Speaker: Nancy Haigwood, PhD
Affiliation: Oregon Health & Science University

Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:30pm

The University of Washington Center for AIDS and STD and the UW Department of Global Health is sponsoring a one-day symposium on AIDS and STD research on Wednesday, November 10th, at the Harborview

Friday, October 22, 2010 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Qualitative Research Methods Workshop
Presenters: Michele Andrasik, PhD and Kate Murray, MPH
Sponsor: UW/FHCRC CFAR Sociobehavioral and Prevention Research Core

Wednesday, September 1, 2010 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Please join us for an open house. Meet new PI slfja flajsf.

Tuesday, August 31, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Todd Allen, PhD
Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT and Harvard