Past Events

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Ann Collier, MD, Shireesha Dhanireddy, MD, Julie Dombrowski, MD, Nina Kim, MD, MSc
University of Washington

Friday, March 14, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The UW/FHCRC CFAR Sociobehavioral & Prevention Research Core (SPRC) and International Core’s Qualitative Methodology Workshop Series:

Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

James Blanchard, MD, MPH, PhD
Professor of Community Health Services and Medical Microbiology
Director of the Centre for Global Public Health
University of Manitoba

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Joseph Merrill, MD, Associate Professor, Department of Medicine University of Washington

Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Joseph M. ("Mike") McCune, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Chief of the Division of Experimental Medicine
University of California, San Francisco

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

UW/FHCRC CFAR Sociobehavioral and Prevention Research Core (SPRC) & Public Health-Seattle & King County LunchBox Talks Presents:

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Corey Casper, MD

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, University of Washington

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

 

Join us for FREE FOOD, EDUCATION and DISCUSSION on HIV cure research in Seattle.
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

The UW/FHCRC CFAR Sociobehavioral & Prevention Research Core (SPRC) and International Core’s Qualitative Methodology Workshop Series:

Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Richard Lester, MD
Professor in the Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Medicine