Past Events

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 3:25pm to 3:50pm

Marta Bull, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
University of Washington and Seattle Children's Research Institute 

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:25pm

Nichole Klatt, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics
University of Washington 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 9:30am to 5:30pm

Harborview Research and Training Building
9:30 a.m.- 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Catherine Blish, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases and Geographic Medicine)
Member, Bio-X

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

UW/FHCRC CFAR Sociobehavioral and Prevention Research Core (SPRC) & Public Health-Seattle & King County LunchBox Talks Presents:

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

A Guided Workshop on Qualitative Analysis in Atlas.ti

Michele Peake Andrasik, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Global Health, UW

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location:  Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center | Seattle, WA

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

The CFAR Implementation Science Mini-Course provides an introduction into the theory, methodology, and application of implementation science for HIV/STD programs in developing countries.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

UW/FHCRC CFAR Sociobehavioral and Prevention Research Core (SPRC) & Public Health-Seattle & King County LunchBox Talks Presents:

Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Nancy Padian, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology
Faculty, Center for Evaluation for Global Action