Past Events

Monday, July 22, 2013 (All day) to Thursday, August 1, 2013 (All day)

Location: University of Washington, Seattle

Registration Deadline: May 10, 2013

Scholarship Deadline: April 12, 2013

Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Community Event

Seattle University, Pigott Building
901 12th Ave., Seattle, WA 98122

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Social Hour

Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 11:00am to 4:00pm

Scientific Forum

HIV Cure Research in Seattle – the Underlying Science
and Clinical Studies


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Joel Palefsky, MD

University of California, San Francisco

Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Helen Horton, PhD

Seattle BioMed

Location: Pelton Auditorium, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

UW/FHCRC CFAR Sociobehavioral and Prevention Research Core (SPRC) & Public Health-Seattle & King County Brownbag Series Presents:

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Stephanie Cohen, MD

University of California, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 (All day) to Thursday, May 23, 2013 (All day)

*Anchorage, AK.* Course fee $125.  CE Available. Contact the Seattle STD/ HIV Prevention Training Center via seaptc@uw.edu .

Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Anne Goldfeld, MD

Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Friday, May 10, 2013 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Mark your calendars!