Past Events

Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm

Maria Lemos, PhD, MPH

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Location: Sze Conference Room, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Geoff Garnett, PhD

Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation 

Location: Pelton Auditorium, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Keith J. Horvath, PhD

Associate Professor, Center for AIDS Intervention Research

Medical College of Wisconsin

Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Kristina Anne Crothers, MD
Associate Professor, Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
University of Washington, Harborview Medical Center

Monday, October 15, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Location:  Room T-733, UW Health Sciences Building

Televised at the following locations:

Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Julia Dombrowski, MD, MPH   
Acting Instructor, Division of Allergy & Infectious Diseases
University of Washington

Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Michael Louella, Program Coordinator at UW ACTU

Webinar

Friday, July 27, 2012 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

The Sixth Annual Operations Research Mini-Course took place on July 27, 2012.  Presentations are as follows:

Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Thomas Quinn, MD   

Director, Johns Hopkins Center for Global Health

Monday, July 16, 2012 (All day) to Thursday, July 26, 2012 (All day)

Location: University of Washington, Seattle

Registration Deadline: May 11, 2012

Scholarship Deadline: April 6, 2012