CHC Researchers

Mailing Address:
Center for Child
Environmental Health Risks Research
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
4225 Roosevelt Way NE #100
Seattle, WA 98105-6099

Tel: (206) 616-3523
Fax: (206) 616-4875
Email: chc@u.washington.edu

Thomas Burbacher
Deputy Director,
Laboratory-Based Studies
Core Director,
Neurobehavioral Assessment Core
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: tmb@u.washington.edu

Toby Cole
Investigator,
Neurobehavioral Assessment Core
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: tobycole@u.washington.edu

Gloria Coronado
Investigator,
Community Intervention
Fred Hutchinson Cancer
Research Center
Email: gcoronad@fhcrc.org

Lucio Costa
Study Director,
Paraoxonase Polymorphism Study
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: lgcosta@u.washington.edu

Elaine Faustman
Principle Investigator & Center Director
Investigator,
Molecular Mechanisms Study
Core Director,
Risk Characterization Core
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: faustman@u.washington.edu

Richard Fenske
Deputy Director,
Field-Based Studies
Study Director,
Pesticide Exposure Study
Investigator,
Community Intervention Study
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: rfenske@u.washington.edu

Clem Furlong
Investigator,
Paraoxonase Polymorphism Study
Department of Medical Genetics
University of Washington
Email: clem@u.washington.edu

William Griffith
Investigator,
Risk Characterization Core
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: griffith@u.washington.edu

John Kissel
Investigator,
Pesticide Exposure Study
Core Director,
Exposure Assessment Core
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: jkissel@u.washington.edu

C. Alex Lu
Investigator,
Pesticide Exposure Study &
Community Intervention Study
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: calu@u.washington.edu

Philip Mirkes
Study Director,
Molecular Mechanisms Study
Department of Pediatrics
University of Washington
Email: pemst@u.washington.edu

Jeffry Shirai
Investigator,
Exposure Assessment Core
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: jshirai@u.washington.edu

Beti Thompson
Study Director,
Community Intervention Study
Fred Hutchinson Cancer
Research Center
Email: bthompso@fhcrc.org

Ruth Woods
Program Administrator,
Administrative Core
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: rwoods@u.washington.edu

Michael Yost
Investigator,
Pesticide Exposure Study
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: airion@u.washington.edu

Zhengui Xia
Investigator,
Molecular Mechanisms Study
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington
Email: zxia@u.washington.edu