On the left are links to the listing of faculty graduate thesis advisors by general areas of research. You can also view directories of faculty, postdoctoral research associates, graduate students, and staff in the Department of Chemistry, or a full alphabetical list.

Department Contacts

Undergraduate Program

Advisors: Mary Harty, Lani Stone and Jill Collier-Fulmore
Please use the online appointment scheduler to schedule advising appointments.

Graduate Program

Advisor: Ashley Zigler

(206) 543-4787


Professor Paul B. Hopkins
(206) 543-1613

Executive Director

Gary Pedersen
(206) 543-1612

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Program

Philip J. Reid

(206) 543-6147

Associate Chair, Graduate Program

Robert E. Synovec

(206) 685-2328



Site Map | Contact Us