Department of Chemistry Undergraduate News

November 21, 2018

Washington Research Foundation Fellowships Announced

Congratulations to Jack Jiang, Dane Johnson, and Heather Klug, who have all received WRF Fellowships!

Levinson Emerging Scholar Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to Daniel Brock and Ethan Hills for receiving the Levinson Emerging Scholar Award!

November 8, 2018

University of Washington iGEM team wins silver prize!

Congratulations to the University of Washington iGEM team for winning a silver prize at the annual International Genetically Engineered Machine competition.