2018-2019 Chemistry Scholarship and Book Award Winners Announced

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2018-19 Chemistry Department scholarship and book awards! This year’s award recipients are: Noah Baker, Raveena Bhui, Lauren Cominsky, John Day, Yaroslav Khimich, Kieran Lewis, Anika McManamen, Sam Paskvan, Hannah Redden, Shareef Shaheen, and Irika Sinha. Congratulations to all of the winners!

Comments are closed.