Staff of the HIC
Charles Frevert, DVM, ScD
Associate Professor
Department of Comparative Medicine
P: 206-221-0364
Box 357190
cfrevert@uw.edu
Piper Treuting, DVM, MS, DACVP
Assistant Professor
Department of Comparative Medicine
P: 206-616-6725 F: 206-685-3006
Box 357190
treuting@uw.edu
Brian Johnson
Program Manager/Research Scientist
Department of Comparative Medicine
P: 206-685-6517
Box 358052 / N310
brianj18@uw.edu
Kerrie Allen
UWVDL Operations Manager
Department of Comparative Medicine
P: 206-685-3040
Box 358052 / N310
kallen2@uw.edu
Erin McCarty  
Histotechnologist 
Department of Comparative Medicine
P: 206-221-7315
Box 358052 / N310
mccare@uw.edu
Tara Wigmosta
Research Sciientist/Engineer Assistant
Department of Comparative Medicine
P: 206-685-6517
Box 358052 / N310
taraw90@uw.edu
Megan Larmore
Research Scientist/Engineer 1
Department of Comparative Medicine
P: 206-616-4043
Box 358052 / N310
larmore@uw.edu