Home > Directory > Alphabetical Listing

Directory|Faculty|Fellows|Alphabetical Listing

Alphabetical List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Allen, Kerrie kallen2@uw.edu 685-3040
Aoki, Yuki yukiaoki@uw.edu 221-4803

Barrier, Karen kbarrier@uw.edu 543-6257
Birkland, Tim tpb22@uw.edu 221-0506
Brabb, Thea thea@uw.edu 685-9346
Buffum, Deanne buffum@uw.edu 685-9671 / 543-4295

Caballero, Vicky rpc4@uw.edu 221-0980
Campbell, Laura lshank@uw.edu 616-4517
Cavanaugh, Chris ccava@uw.edu 616-4601

Centini, Ryan

rmc34@uw.edu 616-2893
Chang, Mary mychang@uw.edu 616-6979
Cho, Anthony antcho@uw.edu 221-3076
Colby, Lesley lacolby@uw.edu 685-1020
Conner, Cory lazycat@uw.edu 616-4557
Cook, Savannah cooks4@uw.edu 616-7994

Dao, Steve sdao@uw.edu 897-5060
Delaney, Martha delanm@uw.edu 616-1460
Dennis, Melvin dennismb@uw.edu 685-1216
DiGiacomo, Ronald giacomo@uw.edu 221-6345
Dong, Lin lin38@uw.edua 221-2167
Dowling, Susan sdowling@uw.edu 221-3933

Escobar, Sabine escobars@uw.edu 221-7259
Evelyn, Cait caevelyn@uw.edu 616-8716

Fatemie-Nainie, Soroosh sfn@uw.edu 616-1001
Frevert, Charles cfrevert@uw.edu 764-2738
Fye, Gary gfye@uw.edu 543-6257

Gallagher, Erin ering44@uw.edu 543-6257
Ganti, Shelia gantis@uw.edu 221-9238
Ge, Xuan xuange@uw.edu 685-0149
Gebretensae, Gebre woki@uw.edu 543-6499

Habenicht, Lauren lhabenic@uw.edu 616-1438
Haenisch, Mike haenisch@uw.edu 221-7259
Haguewood, Susan hagues@uw.edu 221-9106
Hajjar, Lynn hajjar@uw.edu

685-3733

Henderson, Shelby shelbyh@uw.edu 221-5880
Hesson, Jennifer jhesson@uw.edu 685-4541
Hish, Gerry gerryh@uw.edu 543-1110
Holloway, Linda lindah3@uw.edu 221-3508
Hsu, Charlie chuckhsu@uw.edu 543-0474
Hua, Thang thangh@uw.edu 616-4557
Hunter, Robert bhunter@uw.edu 685-3962

Iritani, Brian biritani@uw.edu 221-3932
Iwata, Terri tiwata@uw.edu 616-7772

Johnson, Brian brianj18@uw.edu  685-6517
Jordan-Williams, Kimberly kjordanw@uw.edu 221-9238

Karr-May, Charlene karrma@uw.edu 685-4259
Kelley, Stephen stk_48@hotmail.com 425-712-8718
Kerner, Sara selotto@uw.edu 221-4803
Koszdin, Kari kkoszdin@uw.edu 764-2448

Liam, Emmanuel liame@uw.edu  221-3340
Longoria, Bob baldemar@uw.edu 221-0550

Mamaril, Virni vcm6@uw.edu 685-9928
Maggio-Price, Lillian lmprice@uw.edu 685-3257
Mancebo, Cecil cmancebo@uw.edu 221-3396 / 543-8047
Mangalindan, Ruby rubysuem@uw.edu 616-9984
Maslan, Shoshana smaslan@uw.edu 616-5014
McCarty, Erin mccare@uw.edu  221-7315
Meeker, Stacey sm45@uw.edu 221-7259
Mendoza, James amespodi@uw.edu 616-4557
Morris, Pam pcm252@uw.edu 543-0641
Morton, John jmorton@uw.edu 221-7408
Murnane, Robert rmurnane@uw.edu 616-2807

Nazari, Pamela pamn@uw.edu 616-6254
Nikolaev, Vitaly vitaln@uw.edu 897-1500

Paik, Jisun jpaik@uw.edu 221-2682
Park, Heon heonp@uw.edu 221-7457
Patil, Karuna kpatil@uw.edu 616-9307
Pekow, Cynthia cpekow@uw.edu 764-2448
Perkutshina, Olesya olesya@uw.edu 221-7259
Pettan-Brewer, Christina kcpb@uw.edu 685-4285

Ramirez, Julita jaramire@uw.edu 221-7418
Rashid, Dean warisr@uw.edu 685-6364
Reyes, Nicholas nlreyes@uw.edu 543-0267
Ruddell, Alanna ruddella@uw.edu 685-1216

Sanders, George gsander@uw.edu 543-4652
Seamons, Audrey auds@uw.edu
Sillers, Vickie vw1@uw.edu 543-4295
Siverts, La'Akea lsiverts@uw.edu 616-5014
Snyder, Jessica snyderjm@uw.edu 616-4790
Spaulding, Emily emiliu@uw.edu 897-5065

Tran, Lan lant981@uw.edu 616-4057
Tran, Quyen quyent2@uw.edu  543-8002
Treuting, Piper treuting@uw.edu 616-6725
Tsang, Mark  mftsang@uw.edu 221-7457
Tsang, Serina serinat@uw.edu 616-2070

Van Hoosier, Gerald gvanhoo@uw.edu 685-3261
Varnam, Ron wrv@uw.edu 221-3626

Yi, Jae jaehunyi@uw.edu 543-8036


Department of Comparative Medicine
Magnuson Health Sciences Building
Rooms I-402 to I-472, Box # 357340
Seattle, Washington 98195-7340
phone: (206) 543-8047
fax: (206) 685-3006

Comments or Questions about this website should be directed to the web contact.
Terms and Conditions of Use .:. Online Privacy Statement