Home > Directory > Faculty

Directory|Faculty|Fellows|Alphabetical Listing

Faculty

Anderson, David danderso@uw.edu 616-4583 Clinical
Brabb, Thea thea@uw.edu 685-9346 Clinical
Chang, Mary mychang@uw.edu 616-6979 Lecturer
Colby, Lesley lacolby@uw.edu 685-1020 Regular
Dennis, Melvin dennismb@uw.edu 543-8047 Emeritus
Di Giacomo, Ronald giacomo@uw.edu 221-6345 Emeritus
Dowling, Susan sdowling@uw.edu 221-3933 Lecturer
Frevert, Charles cfrevert@uw.edu 221-4381 Regular
Hajjar, Lynn hajjar@uw.edu 685-3733 Regular
Harrington, Robert rdhdvm@uw.edu 616-2893 Clinical
Hirenallur Shanthappa, Dinesh dineshhs@uw.edu   Acting
Hsu, Charlie chuckhsu@uw.edu 543-0474 Acting
Kelley, Steve stk_48@hotmail.com 425-712-8718 Clinical
Koszdin, Kari kkoszdin@uw.edu 764-2448 Clinical
Iritani, Brian biritani@uw.edu 221-3932 Regular
Ladiges, Warren wladiges@uw.edu 685-3260 Regular
Liggitt, Denny dliggitt@uw.edu 685-3256 / 543-8047 Regular
Maggio-Price, Lillian lmprice@uw.edu 685-3257 Regular
Murnane, Robert rmurnane@uw.edu 616-2807 Clinical
Paik, Jisun jpaik@uw.edu 221-2682 / 221-2572 Regular
Pekow, Cynthia cpekow@uw.edu 764-2448 Clinical
Pettan-Brewer, Christina kcpb@uw.edu 685-4285 Acting
Ramirez, Julita jaramire@uw 616-1438 Acting
Ruddell, Alanna ruddella@uw.edu 685-1216 Regular
Sanders, George gsander@uw.edu 543-4652 Lecturer
Treuting, Piper treuting@uw.edu 616-6725 Regular
Van Hoosier, Gerald gvanhoo@uw.edu 543-8047 Emeritus
Ware, Carol cware@uw.edu 616-5143 Regular


Department of Comparative Medicine
Magnuson Health Sciences Building
Room T-142, Box # 357190
Seattle, Washington 98195-7190
phone: (206) 543-8047
fax: (206) 685-3006

Comments or Questions about this website should be directed to the web contact.
Terms and Conditions of Use .:. Online Privacy Statement