Home > Directory > Home

Directory|Faculty|Fellows|Alphabetical Listing

Chairman H. Denny Liggitt, D.V.M., Ph.D., DACVP
685-3256 / 543-8047
dliggitt@uw.edu
Vice Chairman Lillian Maggio-Price,V.M.D., Ph.D.
685-3257
lmprice@uw.edu
Assistant to Chair Cecil Mancebo
221-3396 / 543-8047
cmancebo@uw.edu
Administrator George Liu
685-3255
gyliu@uw.edu
Academic Programs Thea L. Brabb, D.V.M., Ph.D., DACLAM
685-9346
thea@uw.edu
  Brian M. Iritani, D.V.M., Ph.D.
221-3932
biritani@uw.edu
  Piper Treuting, D.V.M., M.S., DACVP
616-6725
treuting@uw.edu
Animal Billing Pamela Nazari
616-6254
pamn@uw.edu
billing@uw.edu
Animal Purchasing

Animal Census
Charlene Karr-May
543-0640
animals@uw.edu
karrma@uw.edu
dcmbar@uw.edu
Animal Resources and Operations

Lesley A. Colby, D.V.M., M.S., DACLAM
Senior Director of Animal Resources and Operations
685-1020
lacolby@uw.edu

  Pam Morris
Facilities Director
543-0641
pcm252@uw.edu
Animal Use Training

Laury Istvan
Training Supervisor
221-8075
lauryi@uw.edu

 

Jennifer Linton
Training Coordinator
221-7709
auts@uw.edu

Rodent Health Monitoring Program Susan Dowling, D.V.M.
Program Manager
221-3933
sdowling@uw.edu
Gnotobiotic Animal Core Lynn Hajjar, D.V.M., Ph.D.
co-director
685-3733
hajjar@uw.edu
  Charlie Hsu, V.M.D., Ph.D.
co-director
543-0474
chuckhsu@uw.edu
Veterinary Services Lillian Maggio-Price, V.M.D., Ph.D.
Chief of Veterinary Services
685-3257
lmprice@uw.edu
  Thea L. Brabb, D.V.M., Ph.D., DACLAM
Associate Chief of Veterinary Services
685-9346
thea@uw.edu
  Brian M. Iritani , D.V.M., Ph.D.
Associate Chief of Veterinary Surgery
221-3932
biritani@uw.edu
  Sara E. Kerner, RVT
Program Manager
543-6257
selotto@uw.edu
  Center for Video Endoscopic Surgery
685-9428
  Central Animal Surgery
685-2101
UW Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory Piper Treuting, D.V.M., M.S. DACVP
Chief of Pathology Services
616-6725
treuting@uw.edu
  Kerrie S. Allen
Program Operations Specialist
685-3040
kallen2@uw.edu
Histology and Imaging Core Charles Frevert, D.V.M., ScD
Associate Professor
221-0364
cfrevert@uw.edu
  Piper Treuting, D.V.M. M.S., DACVP
Associate Professor
616-6725
treuting@uw.edu
  Brian Johnson
Research Scientist
685-6517
brianj18@uw.edu
Transgenic Resources Program Warren C. Ladiges, D.V.M., M.S., DACLAM
Director
685-3260
wladiges@uw.edu
  Robert J. Hunter
Facility Manager
685-3962
bhunter@uw.edu
Aquatic Animal Program George Sanders, D.V.M., M.S
543-4652
gsander@uw.edu
Attending Veterinarian Thea Brabb, D.V.M., Ph.D., DACLAM
685-9346
thea@uw.edu
Computer Support

Web Master

Bob Longoria
Computer Support
221-0550
baldemar@uw.edu
cmedhelp@uw.edu


Department of Comparative Medicine
Magnuson Health Sciences Building
Room T-142, Box # 357190
Seattle, Washington 98195-7190
phone: (206) 543-8047
fax: (206) 685-3006

Comments or Questions about this website should be directed to the web contact.
Terms and Conditions of Use .:. Online Privacy Statement