Home > Directory > Home

Directory|Faculty|Fellows|Alphabetical Listing

Chair Thea Brabb, DVM, PhD, DACLAM
685-9346
thea@uw.edu
Vice Chair Piper Treuting, DVM, MS, DACVP
616-6725
treuting@uw.edu
Assistant to Chair Cecil Mancebo
221-3396 / 543-8047
cmancebo@uw.edu
Administrator George Liu
685-3255
gyliu@uw.edu
Academic Programs Thea Brabb, DVM, PhD, DACLAM
685-9346
thea@uw.edu
  Brian Iritani, DVM, PhD
221-3932
biritani@uw.edu
  Piper Treuting, DVM, MS, DACVP
616-6725
treuting@uw.edu
Animal Billing Lan Tran
616-4057
billing@uw.edu
Animal Purchasing

Animal Census
Kris Blow
543-0640
animals@uw.edu
dcmbar@uw.edu
Animal Resources and Operations Lesley Colby, DVM, MS, DACLAM
Senior Director of Animal Resources & Operations
685-1020
lacolby@uw.edu
Nicholas Reyes, DVM, MS, DACLAM
Co-Director of Husbandry Operations
543-0267
nlreyes@uw.edu

Charlie Hsu, VMD, PhD, DACLAM
Co-Director of Husbandry Operations
543-0474
chuckhsu@uw.edu

Animal Use Training Jennifer Linton
Training Program Supervisor
221-7709
auts@uw.edu
Jamie Kenfield
Animal Husbandry Trainer
616-3202
jamiek8@uw.edu
Rodent Health Monitoring Program Susan Dowling, DVM
Program Manager
221-3933
sdowling@uw.edu
Gnotobiotic Animal Core Lynn Hajjar, DVM, PhD
Director
685-3733
hajjar@uw.edu
Charlie Hsu, VMD, PhD, DACLAM
co-director
543-0474
chuckhsu@uw.edu
Veterinary Services Thea Brabb, DVM, PhD, DACLAM
Chief of Veterinary Services
685-9346
thea@uw.edu
  Brian Iritani, DVM, PhD
Associate Chief of Veterinary Surgery
221-3932
biritani@uw.edu
  Veterinary Services Main Office
543-6257
vs6floor@uw.edu
UW Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory Piper Treuting, DVM, MS, DACVP
Chief of Pathology Services
616-6725
treuting@uw.edu
  Kerrie Allen
Program Operations Specialist
685-3040
kallen2@uw.edu
Histology and Imaging Core Charles Frevert, DVM, ScD
Director
221-0364
cfrevert@uw.edu
  Piper Treuting, DVM, MS, DACVP
Co-Director
616-6725
treuting@uw.edu
  Brian Johnson
Senior Research Scientist/Program Manager
685-6517
brianj18@uw.edu
Transgenic Resources Program and
IN Vivo Services
Charlie Hsu VMD, PhD, DACLAM
Director
543-0474
chuckhsu@uw.edu

Robert Hunter
Program Manager
685-3962
bhunter@uw.edu

Aquatic Animal Program

George Sanders, DVM, MS,
FishPathologist (AFS/FHS)
543-4652
gsander@uw.edu

Attending Veterinarian Thea Brabb, DVM, PhD, DACLAM
685-9346
thea@uw.edu

Computer Support

Web Master

Bob Longoria
Computer Support
221-0550
baldemar@uw.edu
cmedhelp@uw.edu

 

 


Department of Comparative Medicine
Magnuson Health Sciences Building
Rooms I-402 to I-472, Box # 357340
Seattle, Washington 98195-7340
phone: (206) 543-8047
fax: (206) 685-3006

Comments or Questions about this website should be directed to the web contact.
Terms and Conditions of Use .:. Online Privacy Statement