FacultyTitle





Larimer
Mary Larimer, Ph.D.
larimer@uw.edu | CV
Professor, Psychiatry
Director, Center for the Study of Health and Risk Behaviors (CSHRB)
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 312
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-3513

Read more about Dr. Mary Larimer


Picture4
David Atkins, Ph.D.
datkins@uw.edu | CV
Research Associate Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 334
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-3879
Statistics Resources

Read more about Dr. David Atkins


NoPicPic
Michele Bedard-Gilligan, Ph.D.
mab29@uw.edu | CV
Acting Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 315
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-4215

 

Read more about Dr. Michele Bedard-Gilligan



Seema Clifasefi, Ph.D.
seemac@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 322
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-3452

 
Read more about Dr. Seema Clifasefi


CroncePic
Jessica Cronce, Ph.D.
jcronce@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 317
Box 354944
Seattle, WA 98195-4944
(206) 616-3991

Read more about Dr. Jessica Cronce


DillworthPic
Tiara Dillworth, Ph.D.
tiara@uw.edu | CV
Project Manager/Research Scientist
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 317
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-4994




GeisnerPic
Irene Geisner, Ph.D.
geisner@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 315
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-2367

 

Read more about Dr. Irene Geisner


KaysenPic
Debra Kaysen, Ph.D.
dkaysen@uw.edu |CV
Professor, Psychiatry
Depression Therapy Research Endowed Professor
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 338
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-4657

Read more about Dr. Debra Kaysen


KilmerPic
Jason Kilmer, Ph.D.
jkilmer@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 320
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-4512

 

Read more about Dr. Jason Kilmer


Lee2
Christine Lee, Ph.D.
leecm@uw.edu | CV
Research Associate Professor, Psychiatry
Associate Director, Center for the Study of Health and Risk Behaviors (CSHRB)
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 333
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-6574

Read more about Dr. Christine Lee


Lewis
Melissa Lewis, Ph.D.
lewisma@uw.edu | CV
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 314
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-6932

 
Read more about Dr. Melissa Lewis


LindgrenPic
Kristen Lindgren, Ph.D.
kpl9716@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 338
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-8083

 

Read more about Dr. Kristen Lindgren


LittPic
Dana Litt, Ph.D.
dlitt@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 319
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-5689

 

Read more about Dr. Dana Litt


TyPic
Ty Lostutter, Ph.D.
tylost@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
Psychology Internship Assistant Training Director
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 336
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-0473

Read more about Dr. Ty Lostutter


NoPicPic
Myra Parker, JD/MPH/Ph.D.
myrap@uw.edu | CV
Acting Instructor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 319
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-5887

 

Read more about Dr. Myra Parker


NoPicPic
Isaac Rhew, Ph.D.
rhew@u.washington.edu | CV
Acting Assistant Professor
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 317
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-1897

 

Read more about Dr. Isaac Rhew


Stappenbeck
Cindy Stappenbeck, Ph.D.
cstappen@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th St., Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-1642

 

Read more about Dr. Cindy Stappenbeck