Faculty

LarimerMary Larimer, Ph.D.
larimer@uw.edu | CV
Professor, Psychiatry
Director, Center for the Study of Health and Risk Behaviors
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 312
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-3513

AtkinsDavid Atkins, Ph.D.
datkins@uw.edu | CV
Research Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 334
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-3879

Michele Bedard-Gilligan, Ph.D.
mab29@uw.edu | CV
Acting Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 315
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-4215

ClifasefiSeema Clifasefi, Ph.D.
seemac@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 322
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-3452

CronceJessica Cronce, Ph.D.
jcronce@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 317
Box 354944
Seattle, WA 98195-4944
(206) 616-3991

GeisnerIrene Geisner, Ph.D.
geisner@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 315
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-2367

KaysenDebra Kaysen, Ph.D.
dkaysen@uw.edu |CV
Professor, Psychiatry
Depression Therapy Research Endowed Professor
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 338
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-4657

KilmerJason Kilmer, Ph.D.
jkilmer@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 320
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-4512

LeeChristine Lee, Ph.D.
leecm@uw.edu | CV
Research Associate Professor, Psychiatry
Associate Director, Center for the Study of Health and Risk Behaviors
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 333
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-6574

LewisMelissa Lewis, Ph.D.
lewisma@uw.edu | CV
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 314
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-6932

LindgrenKristen Lindgren, Ph.D.
kpl9716@uw.edu | CV
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 338
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-8083

LittDana Litt, Ph.D.
dlitt@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 319
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-5689

LostutterTy Lostutter, Ph.D.
tylost@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
Psychology Internship Assistant Training Director
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 336
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-0473

Myra Parker, J.D./M.P.H./Ph.D.
myrap@uw.edu | CV
Acting Instructor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 319
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-5887

RhewIsaac Rhew, Ph.D.
rhew@u.washington.edu | CV
Research Assistant Professor
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 317
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-1897

SteppenbeckCindy Stappenbeck, Ph.D.
cstappen@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th St., Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-1642