Faculty

Larimer

Mary Larimer, Ph.D.
larimer@uw.edu | CV
Professor, Psychiatry
Director, Center for the Study of Health and Risk Behaviors
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 312
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-3513

mbedard_bw

Michele Bedard-Gilligan, Ph.D.
mab29@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 315
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-4215

Clifasefi

Seema Clifasefi, Ph.D.
seemac@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 322
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-3452

Anne Fairlie, Ph.D.
afairlie@uw.edu | CV
Acting Assistant Professor
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 341
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-5896

Geisner

Irene Geisner, Ph.D.
geisner@uw.eduCV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 315
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 419-8999

Dr. Debra Kaysen

Debra Kaysen, Ph.D.
dkaysen@uw.edu | CV
Professor, Psychiatry
Depression Therapy Research Endowed Professor
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 338
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-4657

Jason Kilmer, Ph.D.
jkilmer@uw.edu | CV
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 320
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-4512

Lee

Christine Lee, Ph.D.
leecm@uw.edu | CV
Research Associate Professor, Psychiatry
Associate Director, Center for the Study of Health and Risk Behaviors
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 333
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-6574

Lewis

Melissa Lewis, Ph.D.
lewisma@uw.edu | CV
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 314
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-6932

Lindgren

Kristen Lindgren, Ph.D.
kpl9716@uw.edu | CV
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 338
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-8083

Litt

Dana Litt, Ph.D.
dlitt@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 319
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-5689

Lostutter

Ty Lostutter, Ph.D.
tylost@uw.eduCV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
Psychology Internship Assistant Training Director
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 336
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-0473

Myra Parker, J.D./M.P.H./Ph.D.
myrap@uw.edu | CV
Acting Instructor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th, Suite 300, Office 319
Box 354944 Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-5887

Rhew

Isaac Rhew, Ph.D.
rhew@u.washington.edu | CV
Research Assistant Professor
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 317
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-1897

Steppenbeck

Cindy Stappenbeck, Ph.D.
cstappen@uw.edu | CV
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
1100 NE 45th St., Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-1642