StaffTitle







ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


TanyaPic2
Tanya Eng-Aquino
tanyaeng@uw.edu
Grants & Program Manager
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 303
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-2896




NoPicPic
Trinh Vo
trinh26@uw.edu
Finance Manager
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 305
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-4931




RESEARCH STAFF


Abdallah_purplegold_headshot
Devon Abdallah, PhD
abdallah@uw.edu
Research Study Coordinator
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 324
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206)

 

 



Judy Anderson
judytha@uw.edu
Research Study Coordinator
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 324
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-6862

 

 


NoPicPic
Sruti Desai
sruti@uw.edu
Research Coordinator Supervisor/Lead
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 325
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-0584





Nicole Fossos-Wong
njf2@uw.edu
Research Coordinator Supervisor/Lead
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 311
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-5679




NoPicPic
Lisa Garberson, Ph.D.
lgarbers@uw.edu
Data Manager/Analyst
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 335
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-6620




NoPicPic
Melissa Gasser
mlgasser@uw.edu
Research Study Coordinator
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 309
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-5923




NoPicPic
Sarah Grin Lord
grinlord@uw.edu
Research Scientist
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 318
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-4430

 

 


nopic
Kim Hodge
hodgek@uw.edu
Research Coordinator Supervisor/Lead
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 325
Box 354946, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-0695




NoPicPic
Jessica Kicha
jkicha@uw.edu
Study Assessor
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 323
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-7707





Angela Mittmann
mittmann@uw.edu
Research Coordinator Supervisor/Lead
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 323
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-4510




NoPicPic
Misty Noster
mistyn2@uw.edu
Research Study Assistant
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 330
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-4283

 

 



Tim Pace
tpace211@uw.edu
Research Study Coordinator Lead
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 324
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-5344




NoPicPic
Alex Swanson
alexs7@uw.edu
Research Assistant
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 329
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-0752





Theresa Walter
tw33@uw.edu
Research Coordinator Supervisor/Lead
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 326
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-6390