Staff

Administrative Staff

Eng-Aquino
Tanya Eng-Aquino

tanyaeng@uw.edu
Grants & Program Manager
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 303
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-2896

Trinh Vo
trinh26@uw.edu
Finance Manager
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 305
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-4931

Research Support Staff

Abdallah
Devon Abdallah, Ph.D.

abdallah@uw.edu
Research Study Coordinator
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 324
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-9913

Anderson
Judy Anderson

judytha@uw.edu
Research Study Coordinator
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 322
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-6862

Sruti Desai

Sruti Desai
sruti@uw.edu
Research Coordinator Supervisor/Lead
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 325
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-0584

Anna Franklin
arf9@uw.edu
Research Study Coordinator
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 310
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-7850

Wong
Nicole Fossos-Wong

njf2@uw.edu
Research Coordinator Supervisor/Lead
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 324
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-5679

Hodge
Kim Hodge

hodgek@uw.edu
Research Coordinator Supervisor/Lead
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 325
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-0695

Kicha
Jessica Kicha

jkicha@uw.edu
Study Assessor
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 323
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 685-7707

Olin

Cecilia Olin
olin2@uw.edu
Research Study Coordinator
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 309
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 616-5923

Timothy Pace
tpace211@uw.edu
Research Study Coordinator Lead
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 321
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-0080 ext. 4

Alex Swanson
alexs7@uw.edu
Research Assistant
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 322
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 543-0752

Walter
Theresa Walter

tw33@uw.edu
Research Coordinator Supervisor/Lead
1100 NE 45th St, Suite 300, Office 326
Box 354944, Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 221-6390