AID Logo

Home >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Administrative Staff Fiscal and Payroll StaffAI FellowshipID Fellowship


Allergy and Infectious Diseases Clinic Line: 206-598-4615



Administrative Staff

 
Name Email/Phone Office Location/Mail Stop
Wesley Van Voorhis, MD, PhD
Division Head
wesley@uw.edu
206-543-2447
SLU Building E
358061
Cathy Johnson
Division Administrator
pingpong@uw.edu
206-616-1594
SLU Building E
358061
Jason Gordon, MPA, MAIS
Manager, Faculty HR
jasong08@uw.edu
206-616-4170
SLU Building E
358061
Francis Montes Vazquez
Administrative Coordinator
(Assistant to Dr. Van Voorhis)
fmontes@uw.edu
206-616-4840
SLU Building E
358061


Fiscal and Payroll Staff

Name Email/Phone Office Location/Mail Stop
Claire Colson
Grants Manager
ccolson@uw.edu
206-543-7902
SLU Building E
358061
Janice Yu
Budget Fiscal Analyst (Fiscal)
janiceyu@uw.edu
206-616-4123
SLU Building E
358061
Kannie Cheung
Budget Fiscal Analyst (Payroll)
kkpc@uw.edu
206-616-4171
SLU Building E
358061
Maile Sanders
Fiscal Specialist
maile5@uw.edu
206-616-4168
SLU Building E
358061
Steven Gomez
Fiscal Specialist
gomezs@uw.edu
206-543-8594
HMC Ninth and Jefferson
359931


Allergy and Immunology Fellowship Staff


Name Email/Phone Office Location/Mail Stop
William Henderson, MD
Program Director
206-543-3780
SLU Brotman
358050
Drew Ayars, MD
Associate Program Director
dayars@uw.edu
206-543-3780
SLU Brotman
358050
Kimberly Diehl
Program Operations Specialist
kimberd@uw.edu
206-543-3780
SLU Brotman
358050


Infectious Diseases Fellowship Staff

Name Email/Phone Office Location/Mail Stop
David Fredricks, MD
Program Director
dfredric@fhcrc.org
206-667-1935
FHCRC
358080
Paul Pottinger, MD, DTM&H
Associate Program Director
206-598-6190 Health Sciences Building
356130
Jaime Flesher
Program Administrator
jflesher@uw.edu
206-616-7217
Health Sciences Building
356423