AID Logo

Home >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Patient and Clinical Questions:

Allergy and Infectious Diseases Clinic Line: 206-598-4615



Academic Questions:

Administrative Staff Fiscal and Payroll StaffAI FellowshipID Fellowship >
 
Name Responsibilities Email/Phone Office Location/Mail Stop
Wesley Van Voorhis, MD, PhD
Division Head
  wesley@uw.edu
206-543-2447
SLU Building E
358061
Jeanne Marrazzo, MD, MPH, FACP, FIDSA
Acting Head
  jmm2@uw.edu
206-744-3679
SLU Building E
358061
Susan M. Silbernagel
Division Administrator
  smsilber@uw.edu
206-616-1594
SLU Building E
358061
Carmen Davis
Manager, Faculty HR
Faculty searches, appointments and promotions. cdavis8@uw.edu
206-616-4170
SLU Building E
358061
Francis Montes Vazquez
Administrative Coordinator
(Assistant to Dr. Van Voorhis)
Allergy Fellowship Calendaring, 1460s Forms, Newsletter, Web updates, Physical Inventory, and other administrative responsibilities. fmontes@uw.edu
206-616-4840
SLU Building E
358061
Erin Turtel
Administrative Specialist
HMC ID Section Administration & Fellowship Support Edt3@uw.edu
206-744-5147
HMC 2WC-517 Box 359930


Fiscal and Payroll Staff

Name   Email/Phone Office Location/Mail Stop
Claire Colson
Grants Manager
Oversight of pre and post award research administration, payroll and purchasing. ccolson@uw.edu
206-543-7902
SLU Building E
358061
Janice Yu
Budget Fiscal Analyst (Fiscal)
Pre- and post-award research administration, Procard and CTA management, Revolving fund accounts management. janiceyu@uw.edu
206-616-4123
SLU Building E
358061
Kannie Cheung
Budget Fiscal Analyst (Payroll)
Payroll processing and auditing. kkpc@uw.edu
206-616-4171
SLU Building E
358061
Maile Sanders
Fiscal Specialist
Pre- and post-award research administration support. maile5@uw.edu
206-616-4168
SLU Building E
358061
Mikasa Morf
Fiscal Specialist
Pre- and post-award research administration support, and Online Work/Leave System (OWLS) timekeeper. mikasm@uw.edu
206-616-4678
SLU Building E
358061
Kris Emanuel
Program Operations Manager
Manage the Center for AIDS and STD program located at HMC. Provides support to CFAS faculty and staff for pre- and post award grant management, purchasing, reconciliation, and compliance kemanuel@uw.edu
206-685-3668
HMC Ninth and Jefferson
359931
Steven Gomez
Fiscal Specialist
NJB grant management pre-award + post award, including reporting, purchasing and reimbursement. gomezs@uw.edu
206-543-8594
HMC Ninth and Jefferson
359931
Elizabeth (Liz) Riley
Budget / Analyst Lead
Provide pre- and post award grant support for select faculty at NJB. Includes proposal preparation, purchasing, reconciliation, and compliance. eariley@uw.edu
206-744-7767
HMC Ninth and Jefferson
359931
AIDFiscal
SLU Purchasing/ Reimbursements, non-salary inquiries AIDFiscal@medicine.washington.edu
SLU Building E 358061
AIDPay Payroll changes and inquiries AIDPay@medicine.washington.edu
SLU Building E 358061


Allergy and Immunology Fellowship Staff


Name   Email/Phone Office Location/Mail Stop
William Henderson, MD
Program Director
  206-543-3780
SLU Brotman
358050
Drew Ayars, MD
Associate Program Director
  dayars@uw.edu
206-543-3780
SLU Brotman
358050
Trixie Rombouts
Program Operations Specialist
Allergy Fellowship, UWMC Allergy Clinic, UWAI Journal Club & Allergy Program Administration btrxe@uw.edu
206-543-3780
SLU Brotman
358050


Infectious Diseases Fellowship Staff

Name   Email/Phone Office Location/Mail Stop
David Fredricks, MD
Program Director
  dfredric@fhcrc.org
206-667-1935
FHCRC
358080
Paul Pottinger, MD, DTM&H
Associate Program Director
  206-598-6190 Health Sciences Building
356130
Jaime Flesher
Program Administrator
Administration of ID Fellowship jflesher@uw.edu
206-616-7217
Health Sciences Building
356423
Me'Kyel Bailey
Day-to-day operations for ID fellowship
Schedules and on-call, time tracking, and service communications mekyelb@uw.edu
206-685-4456
Health Sciences Building
356423