Administration

Office

University of Washington
School of Medicine
1959 NE Pacific St., Room BB-1332
Box 356524
Seattle WA 98195-6524
Phone: 206-543-5290


Administrative Staff


Melina Mambalam, Administrator
Melinam1@uw.edu


Paul Riili, Executive Assistant
riilip@uw.edu


Jessica Munoz, Fiscal
Jmunoz7@uw.edu


Kelsey Sitton, Academic and Staff HR


Stephanie Timm, Residency and Fellowship Program
satimm@uw.edu


Liz Wright, Medical Student and CME Program
edwright@uw.edu

Librarians

Andrea L. Ball
ALBALL@uw.edu
206-616-6630

Frances Chu
CHUF@uw.edu
206.616.1106

top of page