Congratulations to this year’s funding awardees

Pilot and Feasibility Awardees

Suchi Chandrasekaran, MD, MSCE
Assistant Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Dan Shao, Ph.D.
Acting Instructor
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine

New Investigator Awardee

Elizabeth Rhea, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine

Dick and Julia McAbee Fellowship Awardee

Jennifer Deem, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow
Department of Medicine

Samuel and Althea Stroum Fellowship Awardee

Jenny Brown
Ph.D. Candidate
Department of Pathology