Hero_Exteriors06

Faculty

Michael Schwartz, MD
Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
Director, Diabetes and Obesity Center of Excellence
mschwart@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Karin Bornfeldt, PhD
Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition Professor, Pathology
Associate Director, Diabetes and Obesity Center of Excellence
bornf@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Alan Chait, MD
Professor and Division Head, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
achait@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Vincenzo Cirulli, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
vcirulli@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Laura Crisa, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
lcrisa@u.washington.edu
View Profile

David Cummings, MD
Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
davidec@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Laura den Hartigh, PhD
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
laurad@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Christiane Hampe, PhD
Research Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
champe@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Chang Yeop Han, PhD
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
hancy@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Jay Heinecke, MD
Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
heinecke@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Andy Hoofnagle, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine
ahoof@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Francis Kim, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Cardiology
fkim@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Renee LeBoeuf, PhD
Research Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
leboeuf@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Gregory Morton, PhD
Research Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
gjmorton@u.washington.edu
View Profile

William R.A. Osborne, PhD
Research Professor, Department of Pediatrics
wosborne@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Stephanie Page, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
page@uw.edu
View Profile

Katya Rubinow, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
rubinow@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Baohai Shao, PhD
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
bhshao@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Savitha Subramanian, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
ssubrama@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Ian Sweet, PhD
Research Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
isweet@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Chongren Tang, PhD
Research Assistant Professor, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
crtang@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Joshua Thaler, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
jpthaler@uw.edu
View Profile

Tomas Vaisar, PhD
Research Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
tvaisar@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Brent Wisse, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition
bewisse@u.washington.edu
View Profile

Ofer Yanay, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics
ofer.yanay@seattlechildrens.org