University of Washington Department of Psychiatry And Behavioral Sciences

First Episode Psychosis (FEP)

Map of Current Sites

More information about the New Journeys Network can be found on: https://www.newjourneyswashington.org

New Journeys Behavioral Health Resources: Grays Harbor
Contact: Mark Grannemann, Program Director
Email: mgrannemann@bhr.org | Phone Number: (360) 584-9204
County: Grays Harbor | Location: Hoquiam, WA
Website: http://www.bhr.org/programs-services/new-journeys/

New Journeys Behavioral Health Resources: Thurston
Contact: Cammie Perretta, Program Director
Email: BHRNewJourneys@bhr.org and rdaughtry@bhr.org | Phone Number: (360) 704-7170
County: Thurston | Location: Lacey, WA
Website: http://www.bhr.org/programs-services/new-journeys/

New Journeys Catholic Charities Serving Central Washington
Contact: Lauren Renard, Program Director
Email: lrenard@catholiccharitiescw.org | Phone Number: (509) 663-3182
County: Chelan | Location: Wenatchee, WA
Website: https://catholiccharitiescw.org/services/counseling-and-behavioral-health/new-journeys-first-episode-psychosis-fep-program

New Journeys Comprehensive Healthcare: Yakima
Contact: Victor Larios, Program Director
Email: victor.larios@comphc.org | Phone Number: (509) 575-4084
County: Yakima | Location: Yakima, WA
Website: http://www.comphc.org/yakima-valley-mental-health-first-episode-psychosis.php

New Journeys Comprehensive Healthcare: Pasco
Contact: Howard Graber, Program Director
Email: howard.graber@comphc.org | Phone Number: (509) 792-1705
County: Franklin | Location: Pasco, WA
Website: http://www.comphc.org/yakima-valley-mental-health-first-episode-psychosis.php

New Journeys Comprehensive Life Resources
Contact: Traci Krieg, Program Director
Email: tkrieg@cmhshare.org | Phone Number:  (253) 396-5070
County: Pierce | Location: Tacoma, WA
Website: https://www.comprehensiveliferesources.org/new-journeys

New Journeys Ryther
Contact: Bryce Bahler, Program Director
Email: bryceb@ryther.org | Phone Number:  (206) 517-0234
County: King | Location: Seattle, WA
Website: https://ryther.org/

New Journeys SeaMar - Community Services North West
Contact: Andre Stickney, Program Director
Email: astickney@csnw.org| Phone Number: (360) 518-7362
County: Clark | Location: Vancouver, WA
Website: https://csnw.org/new-journeys/

New Journeys Valley Cities
Contact: John Throckmorton, Program Director
Email: jthrockmorton@valleycities.org | Phone Number: (206) 408-5329 
County: King | Location: Renton, WA
Website: http://www.valleycities.org/new-journeys/