Samuel E. Kelly Ethnic Cultural Center

Meet The Staff


Meet the New ECC Director
Dr. Marisa Herrera
Director
Email: mherrer@uw.edu

Maggie Fonseca
Maggie Fonseca
Assistant Director
Email: mikese@uw.edu


Cicero Delfin
Coordinator, Theater and Operations
Email: cdelfin@uw.edu


Trina Reid
Program Coordinator, Finance & Reservations
Email: reidt@uw.edu


Rosa Ramirez
Fiscal & HR Operations Manager
Email: rosaelia@uw.edu


Va’eomatoka “Toka” Valu
Leadership Programs Manager
Email: toka8@uw.edu


Tey Thach
Advisor
Email: thacht2@uw.edu


Domonique Meeks
Student Development Coordinator
Email: domoniquemeeks@gmail.com


Maddy McKeague
Theatre Technical Coordinator
Email: mckeague@uw.edu


Bryce Bartl-Geller
Theatre Tech
Email: bnbg@uw.edu


Dustin Abrahamson
Theatre Tech
Email: dustin2@uw.edu


John Dillon Easter
Theatre Tech
Email: easterjd@uw.edu

Zane Suarez
Theatre Tech
Email: zanes@uw.edu


Jonas Nocom
Student Information Coordinator
Email: jonasnocom@gmail.com


Daniel Lew
Graphic Designer
Email: thedlew3@uw.edu


Victoria Chambers
Program Assistant
Email: vjchambers24@gmail.com


Carson Murray
Building Coordinator
Email: carsonmurray@hotmail.com


Tj Carreon
Building Coordinator
Email: tj.carreon@gmail.com


Carlos Vargas
Event Staff
Email: carlos12@uw.edu


Domico Cooper
Event Staff
Email: domico18@uw.edu


Karla Belmonte
Student Reservations Assistant
Email: belmok@uw.edu


Angel Li
Student Resource Coordinator
Email: awl6@uw.edu


Johanna Sanchez
Student Resource Coordinator
Email: johans2@uw.edu


Taupule Atafua

Student Resource Coordinator
Email: atafuat@uw.edu


Yuriana Garcia
Student Resource Coordinator
Email: garcia10@uw.edu


Stephen Lee

Student Reservations Assistant
Email: stlee78@uw.edu