ELD Logo

Scholarly Communication Committee

ASEE logo

About | Conference Info | Meetings | Officers, Committees | Programs | Publications, Discussion Lists

Committee Chair 2014-2016: , University of Texas, Austin

Scholarly Communication Committee description and Charge

Subcommittees and Tasks

Punch List of Best Practices for Electronic Resources
Jill Dixon, Deborah Helman, Jody Hoesly, Sandy Tucker, Tom Volkening, Mike White

Related Conferences, Meetings and Workshops

Scientific Publishing: What Does the Future Hold? Conference held Saturday, November 12, 2005, Lehigh University. Meeting Summary, by Mary Steiner

DASER 2 Summit: Digital Archives for Science & Engineering Resources. held December 2-4, 2005, College Park, MD

Go to ASEE Home Page || ELD Home Page

Contact ELD Webmaster
Last modified: July 14 2015 12:51:43.