ELD Logo

Past Committees

ASEE logo
About | Conference Info | Meetings | Officers, Committees | Programs | Publications, Discussion Lists

JSTOR Task Force Larry Thompson
Members: Jay Bhatt, Dorothy Byers, Robert Houdek, Patricia Kirkwood, Andy Shimp, Sharon Siegler
Reference 24x7 Task Force
Jim Ottaviani

Task Force Report
Members: Julie Arnold, Jay Bhatt, Karen Clay, S. Norma Godavari, Najwa Hanel, Deborah Helman, Maurita Holland Patsy Hulse, Janardan M Kulkarn, Kate Lee, Ann Ready, Sharon Siegler, Haymwantee Singh, Donna Swischer, Dianne Taylor-Harding, Amy S. Van Epps, John J Wanserski, Charles Wenger, John Whelan
Standards Archive Task Force
Linda Musser, 2004-2006

Task Force Report
Members: Deb Helman, Jim Neeley, Maliaca Oxnam, Mary Schlembach, John Teleha, Tom Volkening
Sustainable Practices Task Force
Co-chairs: Jill Dixon and Stephanie Hartman

Members: Christine Drew, Gretchen Sneff, and Mary Strife

Go to ASEE Home Page || ELD Home Page

Contact ELD Webmaster
Last modified: June 08 2011 11:00:55.