Epi Soul logo image Epi Soul logo image
  1. UW Home |
  2. SPH  |
  3. Other Departments |
online giving

EPI Curriculum Committee

The Department of Epidemiology Curriculum Committee members meet on the second Tuesday of each month to discuss the departmental curriculum, to add or delete courses, to authorize course changes, to propose curriculum changes or modifications, and to discuss faculty evaluations.


Committee Members 2013-14

Janet Baseman - Chair of Curriculum Committee, Associate Professor
Scott Davis - Chair, Department of Epidemiology, Professor
Carey Farquhar - Associate Professor
Steve Hawes
- Associate Professor
Ali Rowhani-Rahbar - Assistant Professor
Steve Schwartz - Professor, Graduate Program Director

Kristjana Asbjornsdottir - Student PhD Representative
Arianna Miles-Jay - Student MPH Representative

Send agenda items to epiadvis@uw.edu at least one week prior to the meeting date.


For Curriculum Committee Members Only:

For agenda and materials, please go to the Epi Curriculum Committee via Catalyst (UW NetID is required)



Update on November 25, 2013