Epi Soul logo image Epi Soul logo image
  1. UW Home |
  2. SPH  |
  3. Other Departments |
Loading
online giving





































Cardiovascular Disease/Diabetes Epidemiology

Concerned with causes of heart diseaseand preventive factors

Click on faculty name to go to their homepage

Core Faculty:  
Joseph A. (Chris) Delaney, PhD jacd@uw.edu
Glen Duncan, PhD duncag@uw.edu
Daniel A. Enquobahrie, MD,PhD, MPH danenq@uw.edu
Annette L. Fitzpatrick, PhD fitzpal@uw.edu
Susan R. Heckbert MD, MPH, PhD heckbert@uw.edu
Mario Kratz, PhD mkratz@fhcrc.org
Bruce M. Psaty MD, PhD psaty@uw.edu
Gayle E. Reiber PhD, MPH greiber@uw.edu
Alexander P. Reiner MD, MSc apreiner@uw.edu
Stephen M. Schwartz PhD, MPH stevesch@uw.edu
Nicholas L. Smith PhD, MPH nlsmith@uw.edu
   
Adjunct Faculty:  
Ed Boyko MS, MPH eboyko@uw.edu
Mickey S. Eisenberg, MD, PhD, MPH gingy@uw.edu
W.T. Longstreth, Jr. MD, MPH wl@uw.edu
   

Relevant Courses

NUTR 502 Physical Activity in Health & Disease
EPI 517 Genetic Epidemiology
EPI 519 Epidemiology of Cardiovascular Disease
EPI 538 Nutritional Epidemiology

For more information on epi courses go to Epidemiology Course Catalog


 

Areas of Faculty Research:

This page was last updated on February 19, 2014