Epi Soul logo image Epi Soul logo image
  1. UW Home |
  2. SPH  |
  3. Other Departments |
Loading
online giving





































Epidemiologic Methods

This area is geared toward those interested in training in the development and application of new methods in epidemiologic research.

Click on faculty name to go to their homepage

Core Faculty:  
Susan L. Cassels, PhD,MPH scassels@uw.edu
Joseph A. (Chris) Delaney, PhD jacd@uw.edu
Stephen Hawes, PhD hawes@uw.edu
Victoria Holt, Phd, MPH vholt@uw.edu
Mary Kernic, PhD, MPH mkernic@uw.edu
Amanda Phipps, PhD, MPH aiphipps@uw.edu
Ali Rowhani-Rahbar, MD, MPH, PhD
rowhani@uw.edu
nweiss@uw.edu
   

Brandon Guthrie, PhD
Acting Instructor, Global Health


brguth@uw.edu

 Relevant Courses

EPI 512 Epidemiologic Methods I
EPI 513 Epidemiologic Methods II
EPI 514 Application of Epidemiologic Methods
EPI 515 Advanced Epidemiologic Methods

Books:

Epidemiologic Methods: Studying the Occurrence of Illness
Thomas D. Koepsell and Noel S. Weiss

 

For more information on epi courses go to Epidemiology Course Catalog


 

Areas of Faculty Research:

 

 

This page was last updated on December 26, 2013