Epi Soul logo image Epi Soul logo image
  1. UW Home |
  2. SPH  |
  3. Other Departments |
Loading
online giving





































Infectious Disease

Primarily sexually transmitted diseases, including HIV, diarrheal pathogens, immunizations, and tuberculosis.

Click on faculty name to go to their homepage

Core Faculty:  
Janet Baseman , PhD., MPH jbaseman@uw.edu
Lee Ann Campbell PhD lacamp@uw.edu
Susan L. Cassels, PhD, MPH scassels@uw.edu
Carey Farquhar MPH, MD cfarq@uw.edu
Joseph A. (Chris) Delaney, PhD jacd@uw.edu
Gary M. Goldbaum MD, MPH gary.Goldbaum@kingcounty.gov
hawes@uw.edu
lajack@uw.edu
Grace C. John Stewart, MD, MPH, PhD gjohn@uw.edu
Margaret Madeleine, PhD MPH mmadelei@fhcrc.org
Lisa E. Manhart PhD, MPH lmanhart@uw.edu
Jonathan D. Mayer, PhD jmayer@uw.edu
Scott McClelland MPH, MD mcclell@uw.edu
Mark W. Oberle MD, MPH moberle@uw.edu
Ali Rowhani-Rahbar, MD, MPH, PhD rowhani@uw.edu
Andy Stergachis PhD, MS stergach@uw.edu
Anna Wald, MD, MPH annawald@uw.edu
Rachel Winer, PhD, MPH rlw@uw.edu
   
Adjunct Faculty:  
Jared Baeten, MD, PhD jbaeten@uw.edu
Corey Casper, MD, MPH ccasper@uw.edu
Connie Celum MD, MPH ccelum@uw.edu
Michael Chung,MD, MPH mhchung@uw.edu
Ian H. de Boer, MD deboer@uw.edu
Jeffrey S. Duchin, MD Jeff.Duchin@kingcounty.gov
Stephen Gloyd, MD, MPH gloyd@uw.edu
Susan Graham, PhD, MD, MPH grahamsm@uw.edu
Matthew Golden MPH, MD golden@uwn.edu
Elizabeth Halloran, MD, MPH betz@uw.edu
Jane Hitti, MD, MPH jhitti@uw.edu
Edgar K. Marcuse, MD, MPH ekmarcuse@aap.net
Masa Narita, MD masa.narita@kingcounty.gov
Kenneth Sherr, PhD, MPH ksherr@uw.edu
Joanne Stekler, MD, MPH jstekler@uw.edu
Judd L. Walson, MD, MPH walson@uw.edu
Judith Wasserheit, MD jwasserh@uw.edu
Joseph R. Zunt, MPH, MD jzunt@uw.edu
   
Affiliate Faculty:  
Susan E. Buskin, PhD, MPH Susan.Buskin@kingcounty.gov
Ann Duerr MD, PhD, MPH aduerr@hvtn.org
   
   



Relevant Courses

For more information on epi courses go to Epidemiology Course Catalog


 

Areas of Faculty Research:

This page was last updated on February 19, 2014