Epi Soul logo image Epi Soul logo image
  1. UW Home |
  2. SPH  |
  3. Other Departments |
Loading
online giving





































Maternal and Child Health/Women's Health

To improve the physical and mental health, safety and well-being of the maternal and child health population in the U.S., which includes all of the nation’s women, infants, children, adolescents, and their families, including fathers and children with special health care needs. For internatinal MCH, see teh appropriate Certificate under the "Links" section below

Click on faculty name to go to their homepage

Core Faculty:  
Susan J. Astley PhD astley@u.washington.edu
Daniel A. Enquobahrie, MD,PhD, MPH danenq@u.washington.edu
Stephen E. Hawes, PhD hawes@uw.edu
vholt@u.washington.edu
Christopher Li , PhD, MPH cili@fhcrc.org
Kathleen Malone , PhD, MPH kmalone@fhcrc.org
bmueller@fhcrc.org
Mary Ann Rossing, PhH, DVM mrossing@fhcrc.org
Stephen M. Schwartz PhD, MPH stevesch@u.washington.edu
Melissa Schiff, MPH, MD mschiff@u.washington.edu
Ann Vander Stoep PhD, MS annv@u.washington.edu
Marcia Williams PhD, MPH mswanson@u.washington.edu
   
Adjunct Faculty:  
Therese M. Grant PhD granttm@u.washington.edu
Jane Hitti MD, MPH jhitti@u.washington.edu
Susan D. Reed MD, MPH reeds@u.washington.edu
Frederick P Rivara, MD, MPH fpr@u.washington.edu
   
Affiliate Faculty:  
Diana Buist, PhD, MPH buist.d@ghc.org
Katherine Newton PhD, MA newton.k@ghc.org
   

Relevant Courses

For more information on epi courses go to Epidemiology Course Catalog

Links:

Maternal and Child Public Health Leadership Training Program
MCH Graduate Certificate
Global Health of Women Adolescents and Children (not part of the MCH track)

Training grants:


 

Areas of Faculty Research:

This page was last updated on December 31, 2013