School of Public Health

Student Representatives

The following students represent the Epidemiology department:

Epi Department Student Representative

Vivian Lyons
vlyons@uw.edu 

Epi Curriculum Committee Student Representative

Sophie Mayer, Masters student position
semayer@uw.edu

Marielle Goyette, Doctoral student position
marielle.goyette@gmail.com

Epi Admissions Committee Student Representative

Leora Feldstein
lrfeldstein@gmail.com

Epi Department Social Representatives

Cameron Haas
cameron.b.haas@gmail.com

Julianne Meisner
meisner.julianne@gmail.com

SPH Diversity Committee

Linda Oseso
​loseso@uw.edu

Jessica Williams Nguyen
jswn@uw.edu

GPSS Representatives

Phillip Hwang
phillh@uw.edu

Jen Hubber, MPH Student
jen.hubber@gmail.com

Epi RSO

Erica Lokken (co-president)
​erica.lokken@gmail.com

Kristina Jordhal (co-president) 
kjordahl@uw.edu

Sarah Roberts (treasurer) 
str24@uw.edu

Barbara Harding (secretary/communications lead)
hardingb@uw.edu

Epi WIP Coordinators

Vivian Lyons
vlyons@uw.edu

Laura Chambers
lcairnscham@gmail.com