School of Public Health

Student Representatives

The following students represent the Epidemiology department:

Epi Student Group Co-Presidents

Maggie Lind
lindm89@gmail.com 

Megan Suter
msuter@uw.edu

Epi Student Group Treasurer

Jamaica Robinson
jamaicar@uw.edu

Epi Department Student Representatives

Vivian Lyons
vlyons@uw.edu 

Barbara Harding
hardingb@uw.edu

Epi Curriculum Committee Student Representatives

Gillian Tarr
gtarr@uw.edu

Cameron Haas
cameron.b.haas@gmail.com

Epi Admissions Committee Student Representative

Sylvia Badon
sbadon@uw.edu

Graduate and Professional Student Senators (GPSS)

Nicholas Graff
nrg6@uw.edu

Phillip Hwang
phillh@uw.edu

Social Chair

Julia Bond
jcbond@uw.edu

SPH Diversity Committee

Victoria Holt, Committee Chair
vholt@uw.edu

Epi WIP Coordinators

Vivian Lyons
vlyons@uw.edu

Laura Chambers
lcairnscham@gmail.com