TRUST Contacts

TRUST Administration

Please address any general questions about TRUST applications to Ms. Druin (contact info below). She will answer your question or refer it to the appropriate person.

Box 356390
Health Science Building E304
1959 NE Pacific St
Seattle, WA 98195-6390

Faculty

Staff

Suzanne Allen, MD, MPH
Vice Dean for Regional Affairs,
Clinical Professor,
Department of Family Medicine
Co-Director, TRUST
(208) 364-4544
suzaalle@uw.edu

Kristina Druin
TRUST Program Coordinator,
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-9425
druink@uw.edu

Tom Greer, MD, MPH
Professor and Director of Medical Student Programs, Department of Family Medicine
Co-Director, TRUST
(206) 543-9425
tomgreer@uw.edu

 

 

Montana TRUST

525 Railway Street, Suite 204
Whitefish, MT 59937

Faculty

Staff

Jay S. Erickson, MD
Assistant Dean, WWAMI Clinical Phase/Montana, Co-chair WRITE UWSOM,
MT WWAMI Clinical Office
(406) 862-3810
jerick@uw.edu

Bernadette Duperron & Judi Sullivan
Assistants to Dr. Jay Erickson,
MT WWAMI Clinical Education
(406) 862-3810
mtassist@uw.edu

Elizabeth Nicholas
MSU Bozeman,
WWAMI Program Manager,
TRUST First Summer Experience (FSE)
(406) 994-4411
nicholas@montana.edu

Lisa Benzel
South Central Montana AHEC Director,
Site assignments and housing for TRUST FSE
(406) 683-2790
lisa@mtha.org

 

Washington TRUST - Spokane Campus

PO Box 1495 320P
Spokane, WA 99210

Faculty

Staff

John F. McCarthy, MD
Assistant Dean, WWAMI Clinical Phase/Central and Eastern Washington
(509) 358-7795
mccajf@uw.edu

Marlene Maurer
Administrator, Program Operations
(509) 358-7795
mamaurer@uw.edu

Kim Noe
Administrative Manager, Washington TRUST Interview Coordinator
(509) 358-7515
knoe@wsu.edu

 

Washington TRUST - Seattle Campus

Box 356390
Health Science Building E304
1959 NE Pacific St
Seattle, WA 98195-6390

Faculty

Staff

Tom Greer, MD, MPH
Professor and Director of Medical Student Programs, Department of Family Medicine
Co-Director, TRUST
(206) 543-9425
tomgreer@uw.edu

Kristina Druin
TRUST Program Coordinator,
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-9425
druink@uw.edu

Ki Shin, MD
Assistant Dean, WWAMI Clinical Phase/Western Washington
Clinical Associate Professor
(206) 543-8578
shiny@uw.edu

Todd Carey
Program Coordinator
Regional Affairs, UW School of Medicine
(206) 543-8578
toddc8@uw.edu

 

Idaho TRUST

Idaho WWAMI Medical Education Program
322 E. Front Street, Suite 442B
Boise, ID 83702

Faculty

Staff

Mary Barinaga, M.D.
Assistant Dean, WWAMI Clinical Phase/Idaho
ID WWAMI Clinical Office
(208)364-4544
Barinm@uw.edu

Adriana Olivas
Administrator/Program Operations,
ID WWAMI Clinical Education
(208) 364-4544
idwwami@uw.edu

 

TRUST Affiliated Faculty

Tom E Norris, MD
Professor and Chair,
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-5563
tnorris@uw.edu

Sharon Dobie, MD, MCP
Professor, Department of Family Medicine,
Director, Underserved Pathway
(206) 543-9425
dob@uw.edu

Peter House, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor,
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 616-4985
phinney6@uw.edu

Misbah Keen, MD, MBI, MPH
Assistant Professor,
Director Family Medicine Clerkship,
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-9425
mkeen@uw.edu

Amanda Kost, MD
Acting Assistant Professor,
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-9425
akost@uw.edu

David Evans, MD
Assistant Professor, Co-Director RUOP,
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-9425
devans@fammed.washington.edu