TRUST Contacts

TRUST Administration

Please address any general questions about TRUST applications to UWTRUST@uw.edu.

Box 356390
Health Sciences Building E304
1959 NE Pacific St
Seattle, WA 98195-6390

Faculty

Suzanne Allen, MD, MPH
Vice Dean for Regional Affairs,
Clinical Professor,
Department of Family Medicine
Co-Director, TRUST
(208) 364-4544
suzaalle@uw.edu

Tom Greer, MD, MPH
Professor and Director of Medical Student Programs, Department of Family Medicine
Co-Director, TRUST
(206) 543-9425
tomgreer@uw.edu

 

 

Washington TRUST - Seattle Campus

Box 356390
Health Science Building E304
1959 NE Pacific St
Seattle, WA 98195-6390

Faculty

Staff

Tom Greer, MD, MPH
Professor and Director of Medical Student Programs, Department of Family Medicine
Co-Director, TRUST
(206) 543-9425
tomgreer@uw.edu

Ki Shin, MD
Assistant Dean, WWAMI Clinical Phase/Western Washington
Clinical Associate Professor
(360) 249-0823
shiny@uw.edu

Michelle Pelt
Administrator, Program Operations
Regional Affairs, UW School of Medicine
(360) 249-0823
peltm@uw.edu

 

Washington TRUST - Spokane Campus

PO Box 1495 320P
Spokane, WA 99210

Faculty

Staff

John F. McCarthy, MD
Assistant Dean, WWAMI Clinical Phase/Central and Eastern Washington
(509) 358-7795
mccajf@uw.edu

Marlene Maurer
Administrator, Program Operations
(509) 358-7795
mamaurer@uw.edu

Kim Noe
Administrative Manager, WSU - Spokane Medical Sciences
(509) 358-7515
knoe@wsu.edu

 

Wyoming TRUST

122 E. 17th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Faculty

Staff

Larry E. Kirven, MD
Assistant Dean, WWAMI Clinical Phase/Wyoming
Wyoming WWAMI Clinical Office
(307) 317-2892
kirvel@uw.edu

Deb Dolph
Administrator / Program Operations
Assistant to Lawrence E. Kirven, MD, Assistant Clinical Dean
(307) 432-9264 - office
(307) 630-7123 - cell
(307) 632-1973 - fax
debdolph@wyomed.org
debdolph@uw.edu

 

Montana TRUST

525 Railway Street, Suite 100
Whitefish, MT 59937

Faculty

Staff

Jay S. Erickson, MD
Assistant Dean, WWAMI Clinical Phase/Montana, Co-chair WRITE UWSOM,
MT WWAMI Clinical Office
(406) 862-3810
jerick@uw.edu

Lisa Benzel
Montana WWAMI TRUST Director
TRUST First Summer Experience (FSE)
(406) 660-0246
lisabenz@uw.edu

Bernadette Duperron & Judi Sullivan
Assistants to Dr. Jay Erickson,
MT WWAMI Clinical Education
(406) 862-3810
mtassist@uw.edu

Ashley Rozboril
MSU Bozeman,
WWAMI Program Manager,
(406) 994-4411
ashley.rozboril@montana.edu

 

Idaho TRUST

Idaho WWAMI Medical Education Program
322 E. Front Street, Suite 442B
Boise, ID 83702

Faculty

Staff

Mary Barinaga, M.D.
Assistant Dean, WWAMI Clinical Phase/Idaho
ID WWAMI Clinical Office
(208)364-4544
Barinm@uw.edu

Adriana Olivas
Administrator/Program Operations,
ID WWAMI Clinical Education
(208) 364-4544
idwwami@uw.edu

 

TRUST Affiliated Faculty and Staff

Tom E Norris, MD
Professor and Chair,
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-5563
tnorris@uw.edu

Sharon Dobie, MD, MCP
Professor, Department of Family Medicine,
Director, Underserved Pathway
(206) 543-9425
dob@uw.edu

Peter House, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor,
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 616-4985
phinney6@uw.edu

Jeanne Cawse-Lucas, MD
Acting Assistant Professor
Co-Director, Family Medicine Clerkship
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-9425
cawse@uw.edu

Amanda Kost, MD
Assistant Professor, Underserved Pathway
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-9425
akost@uw.edu

David Evans, MD
Associate Professor, Co-Director RUOP, Underserved Pathway
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-9425
devans@fammed.washington.edu

Misbah Keen, MD, MBI, MPH
Associate Professor,
Co-Director Family Medicine Clerkship,
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-9425
mkeen@uw.edu

Jaime Fitch
Program Coordinator, Underserved Pathway
Department of Family Medicine
(206) 543-9425
jgrocock@uw.edu