University of Washington  •  School of Public Health  •  Department of Health Services


About GSPP


GSPP Resources

GSPP Final Report

Other Resources

Contact Us



  • Wylie Burke, PhD, MD
    University of Washington
  • Rick Carlson, JD
    University of Washington
  • Debra Lochner Doyle, MS, CGC
    Washington State Department of Health
  • David Veenstra, Pharm D., PhD
    University of Washington
  • Carolyn (Cindy) Watts, PhD
    University of Washington

Advisory Committee

  • Jeffrey Bauer, PhD
    ACS Healthcare Solutions
    Senior Vice President
  • Don Black
    Child Health Corporation of America
  • Joann Boughman, PhD
    American Society of Human Genetics
    Executive Vice President
  • Randy Burkholder
  • Daragh Conrad, MS
    National Society of Genetic Counselors
    Co-Chair Genetic Service Delivery Model Task Force
  • Brett Davis
    IBM Healthcare and Life Sciences
    Global Solutions Executive, Healthcare
  • Patricia Deverka, MD, MS
    Duke University
    Institute for Genomic Sciences & Policy
  • Anne Gramiak, MPH, CHES
    American Academy of Pediatrics
  • Alissa Johnson, MA
    National Conference of State Legislatures
    Senior Policy Specialist
  • Celia Kaye, PhD
    National Newborn Screening & Genetics Resource Center
  • Donald Kemper, MPH
    Chairman and CEO
  • Edward J. Larson, JD, PhD
    University of Georgia
  • Judith Lewis, PhD, RNC, FAAN
    International Society of Nursing Genetics
  • Frances Margolin, MA
    Health Research and Educational Trust
    American Hospital Association
  • Joe McInerney, MS, CGC
    National Coalition for Health Professional Education in Genetics
  • Robert Michel
    The Dark Group
  • Dan Perry, PhD
    Alliance for Aging Research
    Executive Director
  • Inger Saphire-Bernstein, MHSA
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
  • Christine Schmidt
    American Cancer Society
  • Jayson Slotnik
  • Barry Steinhardt
    American Civil Liberties Union
    Director, Technology & Liberty Program
  • Peggy Stupca, MS, CLSp (CG), CLSup
    Association of Genetic Technologists
    AGT Representative to the NCA
  • Katherine Johansen, PhD
    American Medical Association
    Genetics and Molecular Medicine
  • Sharon Terry, MA
    Genetic Alliance
    President and CEO
  • Leslie Wainwright, PhD
    Vice President
  • Michael S. Watson, PhD, FACMG
    American College of Medical Genetics
    Executive Director
  • Andrew Webber
    National Business Coalition on Health
    President and CEO
  • David Weismiller, MD, MSc
    American Academy of Family Physicians
  • Mark Yarborough, PhD
    UCHSC Center for Bioethics and Humanities
    Director and Associate Professor
Equal Opportunity and Disability Accommodation       Privacy Statement       Terms and Conditions of Use

This website is supported in part by Projects # U35MC02601 and # U35MC02602 from the Maternal and Child Health Bureau (Title V, Social Security Act), #11223, Health Resources and Services Administration, Department of Health and Human Services