Senate Meetings

2014-2015 Senate Meetings

Fall Quarter: 
 
Time:  All meetings start at 5:30 pm.  Meetings generally last 1.5 hours.
Location: HUB Room 145
 
 
Winter Quarter:
  • Wednesday, January 14 Agenda - Minutes - Presentation
  • Wednesday, January 28- Agenda - Minutes - Presentation
  • Wednesday, February 11 - Agenda - Minutes - Presentation
  • Wednesday, February 25 - Agenda - Minutes - Presentation
  • Wednesday, March 11 - Agenda - Minutes - Presentation
 
Time:  All meetings start at 5:30 pm.  Meetings generally last 1.5 hours.
Location: HUB Room 145
 
 
Spring Quarter:
  • Wednesday, April 8 - Agenda - Minutes - Presentation
  • Wednesday, April 22 - Agenda - Minutes - Presentation
  • Wednesday, May 6 - Agenda - Minutes - Presentation
  • Wednesday, May 20 - Agenda - Minutes - Presentation
  • Wednesday, June 3 - Agenda - Minutes - Presentation
 
Time:  All meetings start at 5:30 pm.  Meetings generally last 1.5 hours.
Location: HUB Room 145