Residence Education

Contact your Hall Council

Hall Council Advisers

Alder Hall

Emma Chambers
Assistant Resident Director
emmac22@uw.edu

Cedar Apartments

Kelty Spencer
Resident Director
kelty@uw.edu

Elm Hall

Noush Panahpour Eslami
Assistant Resident Director
npe7@uw.edu

Haggett Hall

Joey Zemke
Assistant Resident Director
jzemke@uw.edu

Hansee Hall

Alex Bartos-O’Neill
Assistant Resident Director
aebo@uw.edu

Lander Hall

Peyton Lyons
Assistant Resident Director
lyonsp@uw.edu

Madrona Hall

Jasmine Koss
Assistant Resident Director
jkoss27@uw.edu

Maple Hall

Rachel Fielding
Associate Hall Director
rachf@uw.edu

McCarty Hall

Sarah Daniels
Associate Hall Director
sjd8@uw.edu

McMahon Hall

Sophia Cassam
sgc7@uw.edu

Mercer Court

Robbie Johnson
Assistant Resident Director
joseph97@uw.edu

Nordheim Court

Ashley Valentin
Resident Director
valena6@uw.edu

Poplar Hall

Wisam Berry
Associate Hall Director
wyberry@uw.edu

Stevens Court

Kat Punzalan
Assistant Resident Director
katpunz@uw.edu

Terry Hall

Hosanna Negash
Assistant Resident Director
hosannan@uw.edu

Willow Hall

Margaret Bond
Assistant Resident Director
bondm3@uw.edu