Residence Education

Contact your Hall Council

Hall Council Advisors

Alder Hall

Luke George
Assistant Resident Director
lgeorge9@uw.edu

Cedar Apartments

Nicki Chan
Resident Adviser
nicki07@uw.edu

Elm Hall

Winston Chen
Assistant Resident Director
chenwt@uw.edu

Haggett Hall

Rachel Zuraek
Assistant Resident Director
rzuraek@uw.edu

Hansee Hall

Calen Garrett
Assistant Resident Director
caleng12@uw.edu

Lander Hall

Callista Ordonez
Assistant Resident Director
callio@uw.edu

Madrona Hall

Danny Casino
Assistant Resident Director
dnc63@uw.edu

Maple Hall

Pang Vang
Associate Hall Director
pangv@uw.edu

McCarty Hall

Linds Whittaker
Associate Hall Director
lmwhitta@uw.edu

McMahon Hall

vacant
Associate Hall Director

Mercer Court

Vienna Wang
Assistant Resident Director
vwang115@uw.edu

Nordheim Court

Amy Bui
Assistant Resident Director
buiamy@uw.edu

Stevens Court

Melissa Ong
Assistant Resident Director
mong@uw.edu

Terry Hall

Rachel Izuagbe
Assistant Resident Director
izuagr@uw.edu

Willow Hall

Graham Bloom
Assistant Resident Director
gbloom26@uw.edu