Adjunct Faculty

Nancy Beadie | nbeadie@uw.edu

College of Education
Education, U.S. West, Urban, United States

See Full Profile

Erasmo Gamboa | gamboae@uw.edu

American Ethnic Studies
Chicano, Mexican, and Latino History, U.S. Ethnic and Minority Studies

See Full Profile

Alain M Gowing | alain@uw.edu

Classics
Ancient Rome, Historiography

See Full Profile

Alexandra J Harmon | aharmon@uw.edu

American Indian Studies
Native America, Race, Ethnicity, Nationalism

See Full Profile

Daniel F Jacoby | djacoby@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
Economics

See Full Profile

Clay Mountcastle | mount99@uw.edu

Military Science
United States, Military History, Diplomatic History

See Full Profile

Scott B Noegel | snoegel@uw.edu

Near Eastern Languages & Civilization
Ancient Near East, Hebrew Bible

See Full Profile

Gail M Nomura | gmnomura@uw.edu

American Ethnic Studies


See Full Profile

Christian Novetzke | novetzke@uw.edu

International Studies
Empire and Colonialism, Historiography, South Asia, Philosophy of History

See Full Profile

Noam Pianko | npianko@uw.edu

International Studies
Jewish, Race, Ethnicity, Nationalism, United States

See Full Profile

Elizabeth Salas | salase@uw.edu

American Ethnic Studies


See Full Profile

Thaisa Way | tway@uw.edu

Landscape Architecture
Landscape and Architecture, Historiography, United States, Urban, U.S. Environmental

See Full Profile

Michael A Williams | maw@uw.edu

International Studies & Near Eastern Languages and Civilization
Ancient Christianity, Religion in the Greco-Roman World, Late Antiquity

See Full Profile

Andrea J Woody | awoody@uw.edu

Philosophy
Modern Europe, Science, Medicine, Technology, United States

See Full Profile

Shirley J Yee | sjyee@uw.edu

Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies


See Full Profile