Emeritus Faculty

Dauril Alden | dauril@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Colonial, Latin America

See Full Profile

Jere Bacharach | jere@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Early Islamic, Medieval, Modern Middle East, Ottoman Empire, Slavery, Numismatics

See Full Profile

Charles Bergquist | caramba@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Modern Latin America, Labor

See Full Profile

Jon Bridgman | histmain@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Modern Europe

See Full Profile

Frank Conlon | conlon@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: South Asia

See Full Profile

Wilton Fowler | willfowl@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: United States Diplomatic History

See Full Profile

Carlos Gil | gil@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Latin America, Latino/Mexican American History

See Full Profile

R. Kent Guy | qing@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus, Joint Appointment: Jackson School of International Studies
Area of Specialization:

See Full Profile

Thomas Hankins | hankins@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: History of Science

See Full Profile

Richard Kirkendall | rsk@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Modern US History

See Full Profile

Fred Levy | flevy@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Tudor-Stuart England

See Full Profile

Daniel Waugh | dwaugh@uw.edu

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Medieval Russia, Central Asia and the Caucasus, Early Imperial Russia

See Full Profile