Staff & Faculty

Director

Peggy Hannon, PhD, MPH
206-616-7859, peggyh@uw.edu
Faculty Web page

Deputy Director

Kitty Christensen, MPH
206-685-7258, kchriste@uw.edu

Core Investigators

Basia Belza, PhD, RN, FAAN
206-685-2266, basiab@uw.edu
Faculty Web page

Jeff Harris, MD, MPH, MBA
206-616-8113, jh7@uw.edu
Faculty Web page

Brian Leroux, PhD
206-543-5668, leroux@uw.edu
Faculty Web page

Miruna Petrescu-Prahova, PhD
206-616-4724, mirunapp@uw.edu
Faculty Web page

Mark Snowden, MD, MPH
206-341-4212, snowden@uw.edu
Faculty Web page

Steven Zeliadt, PhD
206-277-4175, szeliadt@uw.edu
Faculty Web page

Staff

Laurel Dillon-Sumner, MA, Research Coordinator
206-543-2590, laurelds@uw.edu

Ria Francisco, Fiscal Specialist
206-685-7255, rfranc15@uw.edu

Kristen Hammerback, MA, Research Scientist
206-616-3146, khammerb@uw.edu

Marlana Kohn, MPH, Research Scientist/Data Analyst
206-221-5680, marlana@uw.edu

Caitlin Mason, PhD, Research Scientist
206-685-4373, cemason@uw.edu

Caitlin Mayotte, MS, Program Coordinator
206-221-4472, cmayotte@uw.edu

Elizabeth Medeiros, MPH, Research Coordinator
206-543-2590, emedeiro@uw.edu

Gwen Moni, BA, Research Coordinator
206-616-1012, gmoni@uw.edu

Amanda Parrish, MA, Research Coordinator
206-685-4353, parrisha@uw.edu

Cornelia Roentgen-Bloom, BA, Budget Manager
206-543-3146, crbloom@uw.edu

Daron Ryan, MPH, Research Coordinator
206-616-1962, dryan89@uw.edu

Sheri Simonsen, BA, Communications Specialist
206-685-2880, sheri3@uw.edu

Lesley Steinman, MPH, MSW, Research Scientist
206-543-9837, lesles@uw.edu

Thuy Vu, MPH, Research Coordinator
206-616-4724, tvu@fhcrc.org

Yaƫl Yanich, BA, Administrative Coordinator
206-543-4765, yaely@uw.edu

Affiliate HPRC Investigators

Jared Baeten, MD, PhD

Laura-Mae Baldwin, MD, MPH

Scott Barnhart, MD, PhD

Wendy Barrington, PhD, MPH

Rachel Ceballos, PhD

Gary Chan, PhD

Norma Coe, PhD

Allison Cole, MD, MS

Gloria Coronado, PhD

Paige Denison

Robert Fraser, MD, PhD

Shelly Gray, PharmD, MS

Bev Green, MD, MPH

Amy Hagopian, PhD, MHA

Donna Johnson, PhD, MS

Erica Johnson, PhD, CRC

Aaron Katz, CPH

Linda Ko, PhD, MPH

Sharon Laing, PhD, MS

Jairam Lingappa, MD, PhD

James LoGerfo, MD, MPH

Rebecca Logsdon, PhD

Gillian Marshall, PhD, MSW

Patti Matsuda, PT, DPT, PhD

Hendrika Meischke, PhD, MPH

Christina Miyawaki, PhD, MSW

Jodi Olson, MPH

India Ornelas, PhD, MPH

Donald Patrick, PhD, MSPH

Elizabeth Phelan, MD, MS

Joanne Pike, DrPH

Sarah Ross-Viles, MPH

Vicky Taylor, MD, MPH

Anne Turner, MD, MPH, MLIS

Anne Vernez-Moudon, Dr. es Sc.

Rachel Winer, PhD, MPH