Local Events

Related Web Sites

Research Tools

Local HR Agencies

Disscussion Groups

Legal Research

HR in Literature

Conferences, Calls
for Papers, ect...

Mission

Who We Are

Administration of the World Treaty Index

Staff | Advisory Board | Consultants

Administrator
Glenda Pearson
Administrator
pearson@u.washington.edu
Human Rights Education & Research Network Librarian
University of Washington
Suzzallo Library Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
Tel 206 685 1645
Fax 206 685 8049
Bruce Kochis
Human Rights Education & Research Network Director
bkochis@u.washington.edu
Senior Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
University of Washington-Bothell
Box 358530
Bothell, WA 98021
Tel 425-352-5364, 425-352-5350
Vmail: 425-352-5364
FAX: 425-352-5405
Jessica Albano
jalbano@u.washington.edu
Reference Librarian
Suzzallo Library Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
Tel 206-685-1637
Advisory Board
Marie Louise Bernal
mber@loc.gov
Special Assistant to the Law Librarian
Law Library of Congress
James Madison Memorial Building, Room 240
101 Independence Ave. SE
Washington, D.C. 20540-3000
Tel 202 707 9866
Fax 202 707-1820
Thomas R. Bruce
trb2@cornell.edu
Co-Director, Legal Information Institute
501 Myron Taylor Hall
Cornell Law School
Ithaca, NY 14853
Tel 607 255 1221
Fax 607 255 7193
Eleanor Chase
echase@u.washington.edu
Head, Government Publications
University of Washington
Suzzallo Library Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
Tel 206 543 4664
Fax 206 685 8049
David Combe
dcombe@law.tulane.edu
Law Librarian and Professor of Law
Tulane Law School
6329 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Tel 504 865 5950
Fax 504 865 5917
Mike Eisenberg
mbe@u.washington.edu
Director and Professor
School of Library and Information Science
Box 352930
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-1237
Tel 206 543 1794
Fax 206 616 3152
Wilton B. Fowler
willfowl@u.washington.edu
Professor of History
Smith Hall, Box 353560
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195
Jonathan Franklin
jafrank@u.washington.edu
Assistant Librarian for Library Services
Gallagher Law Library
1100 N.E. Campus Parkway
University of Washington
Seattle WA 98105-6617
Tel 206 543 4089
Fax 206 685 2165
Maria FrankowskaBR> mafrank@siu.edu
Professor of Law
Southern Illinois University School of Law
Lesar Building
Carbondale, IL 62901-6804
Tel 618.453.8746
Fax 618.453.317
John King Gamble
jkg2@psu.edu
Professor of Political Science and International Law
Penn State University, Erie, PA 16563 U.S.A.
Tel 814 898 6291
Fax 814 898 6032
Graham Greenleaf
graham@austlii.edu.au
Professor of Law, University of New South Wales, and Co-Director, Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII)
Faculty of Law, University of New South Wales, Australia 2052
Tel 61 2 9514 3174 (AustLII)
Fax 61 2 9514 3168 (AustLII)
http://www2.austlii.edu.au/~graham/
Wiltrud Harms
wiltrud_harms@mail.law.berkeley.edu
Specialist United Nations/International Human Rights Law
School of Law Library
University of California at Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
Tel. 510 643 6405
Fax. 510 6435039
Marci Hoffman
hoffmamb@law.georgetown.edu
International and Foreign Law Librarian
Georgetown University Law Library
111 G Street NW, Washington, DC 20001
Tel 202 662 9159
Fax 202 662 9096
Christopher Jones
cdjones@u.washington.edu
Associate Professor, School of International Studies
Thomson Hall, Box 353650
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195
Igor Kavass
igor@ikavass.kiev.ua.
1223 Carl Seyfert Dr.,Brentwood, TN 37027
Tel 615 373 3285 (U.S.); 380 44 253 7777 (abroad)
Fax 380 44 212 3853
Lyonette Louis-Jacques
llou@midway.uchicago.edu
Foreign & International Law
Librarian and Lecturer in Law
D'Angelo Law Library
University of Chicago Law School
1121 East 60th Street
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Tel 773 702-9612
Fax 773 702 2889
Michael McCaffrey-Noviss
mikemcc@idirect.ca
Adjunct Professor, Faculty of Information Studies
University of Toronto
218 Howard Park Ave. (home)
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M6R 1W2
Tel 416 604 2651
Fax 416 971 1399 (at library school; please notify via email in advance)
David Maack
maack@u.washington.edu
International Government Publicatons Librarian
University of Washington Libraries
Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195
Tel. 206 543 9157
Fax. 206.685.8049
Fred L. Morrison
morrison@umn.edu
Popham Haik Schnobrich/Lindquist & Vennum Professor of Law
University of Minnesota Law School
229 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Tel. 612 625 0321
Fax. 612 625 2011
Steven C. Perkins
sperkins@andromeda.rutgers.edu
User Services Coordinator
Rutgers School of Law-Newark
Ackerson Law Library
Newark, NJ 07102
Tel 973 353 5965
Fax 973 353 1356
Thomas Reynolds
reynoldt@law.berkeley.edu
Associate Law Librarian, Law Library
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, Ca. 94720-7210
Tel 510 642 4047
Fax 510 642 9122
Shabtai Rosenne
rosennes@netvision.net.il
Ambassador (ret); Professor
P.O.Box 3313
Jerusalem 91033, Israel (also EMS)
25 Rehov Beth ha Kerem, 96343 Jerusalem, Israel (courier)
Tel. + 972 2 652 4339
Fax. + 972 2 652 6401
Ellen G. Schaffer
schaffer@itlos.org
Librarian
International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea
Am Internationalen Seegerichtshof 1
22609 Hamburg, Germany
Tel. 49.040.3560.7225
Fax. 49.040.3560.7245
Werner Simon
wsimon@unog.ch
Legal Librarian
United Nations Library
8-14, avenue de la Paix
CH-1211 Geneva 10, Switzerland
41.22.917.4195
41.22.917.0464
Randall J. Snyder
snyder@judges.org
National Judicial College Law Library
Judicial College Building, Mail Stop 358
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, Nevada 89557
775.327.8277
775.784.8057
Adolf Sprudzs
adolf_sprudzs@law.uchicago.edu
Christian L. Wiktor
cwiktor@is.dal.ca
Paul Zarins
pzarins@sulmail.stanford.edu
Social Sciences Data Librarian and Economics Bibliographer
Social Sciences Resource Center
Green Library
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-6004
Tel 650 725 1028
Fax 650 723 9348

Consultants
Ed Mignon
mignoned@u.washington.edu
Director of the Treaty Research Center, World Treaty Index, 198?-1999
Peter Rohn
Founder and Director of the Treaty Research Center, World Treaty Index, 1968-198?


HRERN Home | Libraries Information Gateway | UW Home
Maintained by Jessica Albano
University of Washington Libraries, Seattle campus
Last updated December 22, 1999