Mission

Local Events

Local HR Agencies

Research Tools

Legal Research

World Treaty Index

HR in Literature

HR Courses

HR Training Opportunities

Related Web Sites

Discussion Groups

Conferences, Calls
for Papers, etc....

Who We Are

Administration of the World Treaty Index

Staff
Glenda Pearson
Administrator
pearson@u.washington.edu

Bruce Kochis
HRERN Director
bkochis@u.washington.edu

Jessica Albano
jalbano@u.washington.edu

Advisory Board
Marie Louise Bernal
mber@loc.gov
Thomas R. Bruce
trb2@cornell.edu
Eleanor Chase
echase@u.washington.edu
David Combe
dcombe@law.tulane.edu
Mike Eisenberg
mbe@u.washington.edu
Wilton B. Fowler
willfowl@u.washington.edu
Jonathan Franklin
jafrank@u.washington.edu
Maria Frankowska
mafrank@siu.edu
John King Gamble
jkg2@psu.edu
Graham Greenleaf
graham@austlii.edu.au
Wiltrud Harms
wiltrud_harms@mail.law.berkeley.edu
Marci Hoffman
hoffmamb@law.georgetown.edu
Christopher Jones
cdjones@u.washington.edu
Igor Kavass
igor@ikavass.kiev.ua
Lyonette Louis-Jacques
llou@midway.uchicago.edu
Michael McCaffrey-Noviss
mikemcc@idirect.ca
David Maack
maack@u.washington.edu
Fred L. Morrison
morrison@umn.edu
Steven C. Perkins
sperkins@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Thomas Reynolds
reynoldt@law.berkeley.edu
Shabtai Rosenne
rosennes@netvision.net.il
Ellen G. Schaffer
schaffer@itlos.org
Werner Simon
wsimon@unog.ch
Randall J. Snyder
snyder@judges.org
Adolf Sprudzs
adolf_sprudzs@law.uchicago.edu
Christian L. Wiktor
cwiktor@is.dal.ca
Paul Zarins
pzarins@sulmail.stanford.edu

Consultants
Ed Mignon
mignoned@u.washington.edu
Peter Rohn


HRERN Home | Libraries Information Gateway | UW Home
Maintained by World Treaty Index Admininstrator
University of Washington Libraries, Seattle campus
Last updated September 12, 2002