People

Industrial & Systems Engineering is a close-knit community of 9 faculty members, 141 undergraduate students, 116 graduate students, and 5 staff.  The department has numerous adjunct, affiliate, and emeritus faculty, as well as research associates and lecturers.
 
 
ISE Faculty & Staff Quick Directory
For more detailed information, please click on the menu links.
 
Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Banerjee Ashis Assistant Professor ashisb@uw.edu 206-543-5388
Boyle Linda Ng Chair & Professor linda@uw.edu 206-543-1427
Chaovalitwongse Art Professor artchao@uw.edu 206-221-8045
Dutton Jenny Fiscal Spec./ Secretary jrv922@uw.edu 206-543-1427
Fromm Deborah Grants Manager dfromm@uw.edu 206-543-1428
Furness Thomas Professor tfurness@uw.edu 206-543-4608
Ghate Archis Associate Professor archis@uw.edu 206-616-5968
Heim Joe Research Scientist/Engineer jheim@uw.edu 206-543-1427
Huang Shuai Assistant Professor shuaih@uw.edu 206-685-2953
Kohn Wolf Research Professor wolfk@uw.edu 206-543-1427
Liu Shan Assistant Professor liushan@uw.edu 206-543-7593
Mastrangelo Christina Associate Professor mastr@uw.edu 206-543-5439
Prusa Sheila Advisor, Masters and Certificate Programs isemengr@uw.edu 206-616-6719
Stone Kellus Administrator kellus@uw.edu 206-543-5547
Tsai Jennifer Advisor, Bachelors and PhD ieadvise@uw.edu 206-543-5041
Zabinsky Zelda Professor zelda@uw.edu 206-543-4607