People

Industrial & Systems Engineering is a close-knit community of 8 faculty members, 100 undergraduate students, 45 graduate students, and 4 staff.  The department has numerous adjunct, affiliate, and emeritus faculty, as well as research associates and lecturers.
 
 
ISE Faculty & Staff Quick Directory
For more detailed information, please click on the menu links.
 
Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Beamon Benita Associate Professor benita@uw.edu 206-543-2308
Boyle Linda Ng Associate Professor linda@uw.edu 206-616-0245
Chaovalitwongse Art Associate Professor artchao@uw.edu 206-221-8045
Fromm Deborah Budget/Fiscal Analyst dfromm@uw.edu 206-543-1428
Furness Thomas Professor tfurness@uw.edu 206-543-4608
Ghate Archis Associate Professor archis@uw.edu 206-616-5968
Heim Joe Research Scientist/Engineer jheim@uw.edu 206-543-1427
Kapur Kailash Professor kkapur@uw.edu 206-543-4604
Kohn Wolf Research Professor wolfk@uw.edu 206-543-1427
Liu Shan Assistant Professor liushan@uw.edu 206-543-7593
Mastrangelo Christina Associate Professor mastr@uw.edu 206-543-5439
Prusa Sheila Continuing Education Coordinator sprusa@uw.edu 206-616-6719
Stone Kellus Administrator kellus@uw.edu 206-543-5547
Storch Richard Chair & Professor rlstorch@uw.edu 206-543-5387
Tsai Jennifer Advisor ieadvise@uw.edu 206-543-5041
Zabinsky Zelda Professor zelda@uw.edu 206-543-4607