FacebookYouTube

Back to Events Listing

SCLC Webinar Set for September 11

The Scientific Community and Leadership Council will meet virtually via webinar on Thursday, September 11. The meeting will be held from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. PST / 12-2 p.m. MST / 1-3 p.m. CST / 2-4 p.m. EST. Participants will receive more information about how to connect to the meeting soon.